Reseñas (383)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2024

V2 has been great for us.

I needed a few things yesterday, and the service was fantastic. Fast, responsive. Able to do customizations.

Woman Evolve Book Club
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2024

We have used Bold Subscriptions for over three years to bill our monthly recurring Shopify accounts. Have experienced virtually no issues and have had great support when required. Love the new app dashboard. Would highly recommend to any business needing a reliable customer billing platform.

SafeGuardian Senior Medical Alarm SOS Pendants & Smartwatches. #1 Fall Detection w/ Call & Text Alerts
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

I'm just getting started with the app, but I have to say that Irfan in customer service is AMAZING. I had a little trouble getting a few things to work and he took careof them all quickly and also sent me instructions so if I could do it myself if I needed to fix something in the future.

tooktake
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Irfan's a customer service wizard! Thrilled to hear he helped you tackle those initial hurdles. Now you're equipped to unlock the full potential of Bold and take your Subscriptions to the next level!

18 de abril de 2024

Krupa did a great job trouble shooting. Quick turn around too!

Keto Brainz Nootropics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

We're happy to hear Krupa was able to help you out! Thanks for the review.

2 de abril de 2024

We've been using Bold for several years now. We were a bit anxious of switching from V1 to the new version, but I must say that 1: The tool works great, but even better 2: the support is great. (Shout out to Daniel, Krupa and Chandan)

Would definitely recommend.

Ginbutler
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Music to our ears! We're so glad the transition to V2 went smoothly and that Daniel, Krupa, and Chandan made the switch a breeze. Thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review!

25 de abril de 2024

Easy to talk to, fast to help. Happy with the service and with the revenue this app brings to my business!

Live Hermosa
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! Our team is always happy to help, and knowing the app is boosting your business makes our day. Thanks for the 5 star review!

13 de febrero de 2024

Customer service via chat was very helpful. Irfan understood the problem I had and fixed it immediately. Also sent an aritcle on how it was fixed in case I have the problem again in the future.

K&K Skin Products
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

I'm glad that Irfan was able to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

28 de febrero de 2024

We've been using BOLD for a while and have just migrated from v1 to v2 and we've left recharge from our other store. Irfan with Bold support specifically is one of the reasons we're brining everything under Bold. Irfan and the team have always been ready to help us with any problems that we have (most of which are user errors).

Farmer and Thistle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad you're loving Bold Subscriptions! Don't hesitate to reach back out if theres anything else we can do to support your subscriptions journey.

29 de enero de 2024

Good app, excellent customer service.
V1 was good, but it did have a few issues (mostly relating to the fact that it was a third party payment and not fully integrated with Shopify). V2 has fixed all of that, so now refunds, shipping, payments, etc. are all seamless.
The team helped me with the transition from V1 to V2 and that worked very well.
Overall, I'm very happy with this app and would recommend it to anyone looking for basic subscription operations on their shopify page

Sterling Valley Maple
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review — we appreciate your support! We are so glad you are happy with the new functionality and are finding things so seamless. Thanks for choosing Bold!

23 de mayo de 2024

Irfan a été très aidant et a résolu tous mes problèmes en quelques minutes! Mes clients aussi sont très heureux de leur expérience

Pattes Vertes
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 27 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the review! I'm glad that Irfan was able to quickly and efficiently resolve your issues.