Bold Subscriptions

Bold Subscriptions

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
280 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
March 28, 2022

Kelsey was so wonderful and knowledgeable with customer service when we had an issue. She was amazing!!!

Flex it Pink, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
BOLD replied March 29, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are just so happy that Kelsey was there to help you out. Thanks again for choosing Bold!

March 4, 2022

The support on this app is outstanding! Shoutout to Kelsey for helping with my urgent, last minute client request.

Wildly Rooted
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BOLD replied March 7, 2022

Appreciate the kind words. The team is always happy to assist. We will be sure to pass along the kudos to Kelsey! Thank you for choosing Bold.

March 4, 2022

Great app - this works really well for our store. I just wish there was a way to only require customers making subscriptions to create an account (i.e. not every customer).

Biomeology
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
BOLD replied March 7, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback! While Shopify customer accounts do not have this option at this time, we recommend to enable the “Subscription Created” email within Bold Subscriptions. These emails are customizable and can be used to direct customers to create an account once they purchase a subscription. Hope this helps!
Thanks again for choosing Bold!

February 24, 2022

Hello there,
Thanks a lot for helping me to install the app on my shopify store i really do appreciate it!

SelfCareOne
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied February 25, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Bold!

February 14, 2022

Bold has been great to work with! Fast and friendly customer service. My associate Kelsey was able to fix a problem that would have taken me days to fix.

Grow Box NTI
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
BOLD replied February 16, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy that Kelsey was there to help you. Thank you for choosing Bold!

January 31, 2022

Great app and better customer service. Kelsey was a huge help and provided a detailed and clear explanation for how to solve our issue.
Thanks!

Poet Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied February 4, 2022

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our app and our customer service. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kelsey as well. We are always happy to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

January 29, 2022

Great Cstomer Service ,Always happy to Help
Just Changed My Theme i had a few problems but once again this was sorted by the Team.
Thanks
Mark

Croydon Reptiles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
BOLD replied February 4, 2022

I am so glad we could help exactly when you needed it. That is what we are here for. Reviews like your make our day! Thank you for choosing Bold!

January 20, 2022

We have been using Bold Subscriptions for a few years now and it has been great for our needs! The support/customer service team is always so fast to help when we've had issues. Kelsey, Colton, and Abhishek has been so great and are so quick to respond.

Twisted Silver
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOLD replied January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear things are working for you exactly as you need. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks for choosing Bold!

January 19, 2022

The subscriptions widget on product pages looks very nice and the system works well. The only issue I have is that customers cannot pick shipping method themselves, but that's apparently a Shopify limitation.. The Bold customer service is really helpful, especially Nikhil did a good job with a fast fix of an issue!

naturebaby.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 months
BOLD replied January 21, 2022

Thank you for the kind review. We are just so happy that Nikhil was there to help. Thank you for choosing Bold!

January 19, 2022

Great customer service from Colton, Nikhil, Rifat, and Chaysen. Installation process is straightforward, and it looks great on the store.

Battle Bars
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
BOLD replied January 21, 2022

We are so glad to hear you received great customer support! That is what we strive for at Bold. Thank you for your kind words, we will be sure to pass those along to the team! Thanks for choosing Bold!