Bold Subscriptions

Launch and scale your world-class subscription with ease.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 192 reviews

ENBYNYC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app for my subscription based business and so far Its great. Customer service is very helpful and goes beyond what's expected. Thank you Kelsey, appreciate your help.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that Kelsey and the team were there to provide you with the service you needed!

Offshoot Coffee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great customer service support! Any issues they are happy to help us solve it with timely responses

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to you solve your issues. Thank you for the review!

OregonBeerClub

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Great customer service. Live chat for instant help is a real big deal! Thank Kelsey for the detailed explanations!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. So glad Kelsey was there to provide you with the support you needed!

dev-omaxhealth

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Bold is amazing! There really isn't any other game in town to be honest, and we've tried ALL of them. Their support is stellar as well. This is what you want if you're going to offer SUBs in any way.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy that you are enjoying our apps. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Den's Hot Dogs

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

Good app. Customer service is superb. Gursharandeep went above and beyond helping us. Our only gripe was that it does slow the loading speed somewhat, but that's inevitable with almost any app.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that the support team was there to help and especially Gursharandeep! We are always working on app improvements and really appreciate the feedback.

Archie & Izzy

Location Ireland
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The app works as should.
Spoke with Nir staff helped me get the issue resolved quickly and put a lot of heart into getting the query resolved!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Nir was there to help you resolve any issues you were having. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Black Gold Elixir

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Awesome help from the suppor teamt that will go into your store and fix any issues. Pretty happy so far.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you are liking the app and that we were able to help you. Thanks for choosing Bold.

Greenies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app works great and customer support (especially Kelsey) did a great job helping me when I needed it. 10/10 would recommend! :)

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! Kudos have been passed forward to Kelsey.

One Happy Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great service by Nir, who got my installation going so i could actually see how this would perform on a particular theme and then started right away to edit my installed theme... Can't wait to use this software with OneHappyCoffee.com

Marigold Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

As a small business we've really been pleased with Bold. It's especially helpful to have direct assistance to developers/technicians when something goes wrong (or just needs adjusting). Shout out to Jericho (a real live human) who responded in record time and with great solutions.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear Jericho was able to help you find a solution. Reach out any time, we're always happy to help.