Bold Subscriptions

Bold Subscriptions

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
BOLD
277 reviews
192 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
192 reviews
October 1, 2021

I used this app for my subscription based business and so far Its great. Customer service is very helpful and goes beyond what's expected. Thank you Kelsey, appreciate your help.

ENBYNYC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that Kelsey and the team were there to provide you with the service you needed!

September 30, 2021

Great customer service support! Any issues they are happy to help us solve it with timely responses

Offshoot Coffee
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
BOLD replied October 4, 2021

It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to you solve your issues. Thank you for the review!

September 30, 2021

Great customer service. Live chat for instant help is a real big deal! Thank Kelsey for the detailed explanations!

OregonBeerClub
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
BOLD replied October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. So glad Kelsey was there to provide you with the support you needed!

September 30, 2021

Bold is amazing! There really isn't any other game in town to be honest, and we've tried ALL of them. Their support is stellar as well. This is what you want if you're going to offer SUBs in any way.

dev-omaxhealth
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BOLD replied October 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy that you are enjoying our apps. Thank you for choosing Bold!

September 27, 2021

Good app. Customer service is superb. Gursharandeep went above and beyond helping us. Our only gripe was that it does slow the loading speed somewhat, but that's inevitable with almost any app.

Den's Hot Dogs
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
BOLD replied September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy that the support team was there to help and especially Gursharandeep! We are always working on app improvements and really appreciate the feedback.