Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

This app helped me create and tune cross-sell widgets the way I wanted (customisation settings exceed all of the competitors I tried). It also features useful bars and popups to experiment with, which is convenient to have in one reliable app instead of a handful. The support team is helpful and quick to answer, which I find very important. Definitely worth trying out

Multisport
Moldávia
4 dias usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that our app has helped you customize widgets and pop-ups to your liking. Our support team is dedicated to providing quick and helpful assistance, and we're thrilled that you appreciate their responsiveness. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you further if needed!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

30 de novembro de 2023

Works well so far. Devs have been easy to work with and helped me match previous CSS that was used in Searchanise Upsell & Marketing.

Betty's Promos Plus, LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

Data de edição: 7 de dezembro de 2023

Very pleased with your quick response to the problem.
Thank you very much.

I am submitting my request here because I cannot send Feature Requests from within the app.
I would like to display any meta fields in the upsell and cross-sell list items.

北海道画廊
Japão
6 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for helping us improve! We highly appreciate your feedback.

4 de agosto de 2023

So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is definitely the best for upsells & cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar, discount popup, email collection bar etc. Highly recommended for growing stores

Meghvi
Índia
2 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 6 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We highly appreciate it.

21 de abril de 2023

BolideAI was fantastic with our install, and when we had a feature request they told us that it wasn't yet on the roadmap. Within a couple of weeks they put it on the roadmap, with a close ETA!

Lighting Originals
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

29 de dezembro de 2022

The app works great on the website and easy to design. Customer support works great to improve the app.

13 Fifty Apparel
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We highly appreciate it.
Happy New Year from all of us at Bolide!

9 de novembro de 2022

So far I have only used the free shipping banner but I really like it. It didn't come up automatically because of another app I used but Kate responded quickly to my request and fixed it quickly as well.

Ninnys Napkins
Canadá
12 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2022

Thanks a lot for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.

Data de edição: 15 de julho de 2023

UPDATE: After working with BolideAi for more than a year, Julia from the support helped us a lot, after a theme update with the detailed settings for the Upsell and Cross-Sell widgets, very quickly, with a lot of patience, thank you very much!

Great app, and very friendly, very fast and competent customer service! A lot of possibilities with the upsell & cross-sell widgets, we look forward to discovering the further possibilities of the app

samaki originals
Espanha
10 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

14 de dezembro de 2022

Great app and wonderful customer service. The BolideAI team helped me in getting some not-out-of-the-box needs quickly and professionally.

Karma Kiss
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. Happy to help!

25 de janeiro de 2023

Great free app with many useful functions and also a responsive support. Would definitely recommend it.

Rustikhaus
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We’re always working to improve our app, and we’re thrilled to hear that we’re doing something right.