Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

This app helped me create and tune cross-sell widgets the way I wanted (customisation settings exceed all of the competitors I tried). It also features useful bars and popups to experiment with, which is convenient to have in one reliable app instead of a handful. The support team is helpful and quick to answer, which I find very important. Definitely worth trying out

Multisport
Moldova
4 days using the app
Searchanise replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that our app has helped you customize widgets and pop-ups to your liking. Our support team is dedicated to providing quick and helpful assistance, and we're thrilled that you appreciate their responsiveness. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you further if needed!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 30, 2023

Works well so far. Devs have been easy to work with and helped me match previous CSS that was used in Searchanise Upsell & Marketing.

Betty's Promos Plus, LLC
United States
7 months using the app
Searchanise replied December 3, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

Edited December 7, 2023

Very pleased with your quick response to the problem.
Thank you very much.

I am submitting my request here because I cannot send Feature Requests from within the app.
I would like to display any meta fields in the upsell and cross-sell list items.

北海道画廊
Japan
6 months using the app
Searchanise replied October 16, 2023

Thank you a lot for helping us improve! We highly appreciate your feedback.

August 4, 2023

So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is definitely the best for upsells & cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar, discount popup, email collection bar etc. Highly recommended for growing stores

Meghvi
India
2 months using the app
Searchanise replied August 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We highly appreciate it.

April 21, 2023

BolideAI was fantastic with our install, and when we had a feature request they told us that it wasn't yet on the roadmap. Within a couple of weeks they put it on the roadmap, with a close ETA!

Lighting Originals
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Searchanise replied April 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

December 29, 2022

The app works great on the website and easy to design. Customer support works great to improve the app.

13 Fifty Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app
Searchanise replied December 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We highly appreciate it.
Happy New Year from all of us at Bolide!

November 9, 2022

So far I have only used the free shipping banner but I really like it. It didn't come up automatically because of another app I used but Kate responded quickly to my request and fixed it quickly as well.

Ninnys Napkins
Canada
12 months using the app
Searchanise replied November 9, 2022

Thanks a lot for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.

Edited July 15, 2023

UPDATE: After working with BolideAi for more than a year, Julia from the support helped us a lot, after a theme update with the detailed settings for the Upsell and Cross-Sell widgets, very quickly, with a lot of patience, thank you very much!

Great app, and very friendly, very fast and competent customer service! A lot of possibilities with the upsell & cross-sell widgets, we look forward to discovering the further possibilities of the app

samaki originals
Spain
10 months using the app
Searchanise replied October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

December 14, 2022

Great app and wonderful customer service. The BolideAI team helped me in getting some not-out-of-the-box needs quickly and professionally.

Karma Kiss
United States
4 months using the app
Searchanise replied December 14, 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. Happy to help!

January 25, 2023

Great free app with many useful functions and also a responsive support. Would definitely recommend it.

Rustikhaus
Germany
3 months using the app
Searchanise replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We’re always working to improve our app, and we’re thrilled to hear that we’re doing something right.