Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2023

So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is defiantly the best for cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar (its also so useful to have all of these features on one dashboard instead of have to install different apps for each job, AND THE BEST THING is the customer support. Super quick to answer any questions and even jumped on a call with me to go over set-up and make sure I was getting the best out of this app. 5 STARS

Courthouse Interiors
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Searchanise replied February 2, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and sharing the word about us. We’re always here for you.

April 21, 2023

BolideAI was fantastic with our install, and when we had a feature request they told us that it wasn't yet on the roadmap. Within a couple of weeks they put it on the roadmap, with a close ETA!

Lighting Originals
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Searchanise replied April 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

October 7, 2022

5 stars support. The app is still in development but these guys will do everything for you to make it work on your store. I'm looking forward to the future.

CLOCKCHASERS
Germany
9 days using the app
Searchanise replied October 10, 2022

Many thanks for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

Edited August 24, 2022

The app is good idea but many things have to improve to meet the standard and be ready to charge in the future. I tried the anouncement bar, looks like it is too big, and can not adjust the height. Also, there is no way to display the bar on certain URL rule like including which keyword, we have to add links one by one, which is much extra work to do. In the last one is it can not be set to always display when the page scroll down. So....it is free now I will keep it, but still have to pay similar apps for better result so far

Dive To Garden
United States
29 minutes using the app
Searchanise replied August 25, 2022

Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

We are happy to announce our app updates released.
We have improved the Announcement Bar functionality as well as other BolideAI bars. Now you can:
- set up the height of the bar which best fits your store
- specify keywords to restrict the bar visibility

Thank you for helping us improve the app. We are keen to make the best app for our customers.