Searchanise Upsell, Popup,FOMO

Searchanise Upsell, Popup,FOMO

提供免費方案。 14 天免費試用。
評分 (4.3)
評價
開發者

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年7月20日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Wishlist King

Leverage the power of upsell marketing and analytics to improve conversion and increase revenue.

Build your marketing strategy and unleash the potential of upsell & cross-sell widgets at your e-store to improve your business vitals! (Ex BolideAI) Searchanise Upsell & Marketing helps your store visitors progress through the customer journey and take targeted actions. Use Countdown Timer Bar & Free Shipping Bar to motivate shoppers, and Scroll to Top Button to upgrade your store’s usability. Install the app, set up the upsell in cart, and transform your business! Try Email & Redirect Pop-ups!

Build your marketing strategy and unleash the potential of upsell & cross-sell widgets at your e-store to improve your business vitals! (Ex BolideAI) Searchanise Upsell & Marketing helps your store visitors progress through the customer journey and take targeted actions. Use Countdown Timer Bar & Free Shipping Bar to motivate shoppers, and Scroll to Top Button to upgrade your store’s usability. Install the app, set up the upsell in cart, and transform your business! Try Email & Redirect Pop-ups! 更多
  • Create product recommendations to improve user experience and boost sales
  • Use the Free Shipping Bar to boost the vital metric – average cart value
  • Show special offers with the Multi-Announcement Bar & Countdown Timer Bar
  • Collect customer emails with the Email Collection Bar & Discount Pop-ups
  • Gather data to make informed decisions to maximize your sales

定價

14 天免費試用

Free

免費安裝

No limitations for dev stores on sessions and features. For regular stores - up to 500 sessions/month.

  • Upsell/Cross-Sell
  • Free Shipping Bar
  • Countdown Timer Bar
  • Multi-Announcement Bar
  • Email Collection Bar
  • Pop-up
  • 30-day Analytics
  • Email Support

Basic

月費 $3.45

Up to 3,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Free plan
  • Custom CSS
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Email Support
  • Basic Modifications (30m/month)

Essential

月費 $9.99

Up to 10,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Basic plan
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Available for Shopify Plus users
  • Priority Email Suppor
  • Basic Modifications (1h/month)

Pro

月費 $25.99

Up to 30,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Basic plan
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Available for Shopify Plus users
  • Priority Email Support
  • Basic Modifications (2h/month)

Free

免費安裝

No limitations for dev stores on sessions and features. For regular stores - up to 500 sessions/month.

  • Upsell/Cross-Sell
  • Free Shipping Bar
  • Countdown Timer Bar
  • Multi-Announcement Bar
  • Email Collection Bar
  • Pop-up
  • 30-day Analytics
  • Email Support

Basic

月費 $3.45

Up to 3,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Free plan
  • Custom CSS
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Email Support
  • Basic Modifications (30m/month)

Essential

月費 $9.99

Up to 10,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Basic plan
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Available for Shopify Plus users
  • Priority Email Suppor
  • Basic Modifications (1h/month)

Pro

月費 $25.99

Up to 30,000 sessions/month. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • All features from the Basic plan
  • Analytics & Reports
  • Available for Shopify Plus users
  • Priority Email Support
  • Basic Modifications (2h/month)

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

14 則評價

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月30日

Works well so far. Devs have been easy to work with and helped me match previous CSS that was used in Searchanise Upsell & Marketing.

Betty's Promos Plus, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月3日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

編輯時間:2023年12月7日

Very pleased with your quick response to the problem.
Thank you very much.

I am submitting my request here because I cannot send Feature Requests from within the app.
I would like to display any meta fields in the upsell and cross-sell list items.

北海道画廊
日本
使用應用程式 6個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年10月16日

Thank you a lot for helping us improve! We highly appreciate your feedback.

2023年8月4日

So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is definitely the best for upsells & cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar, discount popup, email collection bar etc. Highly recommended for growing stores

Meghvi
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年8月6日

Thank you so much for your kind review! We highly appreciate it.

2023年4月21日

BolideAI was fantastic with our install, and when we had a feature request they told us that it wasn't yet on the roadmap. Within a couple of weeks they put it on the roadmap, with a close ETA!

Lighting Originals
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年4月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it's much appreciated!

編輯時間:2023年12月25日

Update (12-25-23): JudgeMe integration is not the big issue i could live without that. The app is still not working (reintegrating) I sent a pic of the error messages I get and there has been no resolution, so it shows the same items all the time and no changes are happening. I feel there is something deeper wrong with the platform . I would think other customers would notice it as well but maybe they don't test their site as much as I do. I want to give my customers an excellent experience, but I can't do that when the app doesn't refresh for over 12 days now and the most important days. Also this issue of saying I have used over 5000 impressions and most of the time it hasn't even been used on the website it was off on my theme. So customers that are paying for using this app are getting charged for impressions even if they have it turned off on the theme. I wish the app was more reliable. I know your dev team was giving me unlimited impressions but that does me no good if I can't use them.
Update: Tried this app again and still having a lot of trouble with it. Customer support does not exist. I had conflicts from the app in my theme so I had to immediately turn it off. no response to my emails so I'm uninstalling.
UPDATE: Today 5-4-23 I opened the app and it asked me to set up and choose a plan even though there is only a free plan. When I opened the app ALL OF MY SETTINGS and UPSELLS were gone so that affected my website with alot of white space. I don't understand what is going on but i wish they would have left the upsell on Searchanise. This is a joke.
Reply to response from Bolide: I put in 2 support tickets within your app. Maybe look into that as we think your are just not responding. Until I updated the review, and I am contacted within a couple of hours. I love searchanise but I’m not loving the fact that we are being forced over to bolide for upsell and cross selling. I have had a lot of problems. When I have problems with searchanise they are quick to resolve the issues I face. Communication is very important
Update: Continued issues and there is no support. Been waiting over 10 days and no response. They just added a channel so customers can offer suggestions or comments and the support is very poor. I know its free but you need to support your app.
Update: All issues have been resolved and working. Thank you for all your help.
I have had nothing but problems since downloading this app. The widgets turn there self off after activating so they will not show on the website at all. Took 4 days to get a response as they are very busy, it has be fixed 4-6-23. I was referred by Searchanise App and this is the same company. I get excellent customer service from Searchanise. Glad to see the Searchanise/BolideAI support for this app is just as incredible.

Coastal Gifts Inc
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年4月21日

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

UPD: We're sorry you had a frustrating experience with our app and updated your review from 5 to 1 star. We really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
Unfortunately, we haven't received any request from you within these ten days. Therefore, we have contacted you directly to resolve the issues you faced. Please give us a reply to our email.

Thank you for informing us about the issue in our help feedback form. We detected a bug in its work and are working on a fix.

Update (12-27-23): We're genuinely sorry to hear about the challenges you've been facing, and we understand your frustration. We've been eager to assist you and requested access to your store to investigate and resolve the issues you've raised. Unfortunately, without the necessary access, we're unable to make the required adjustments

We really want to provide a solution and improve your experience, so if you reconsider granting us access, we'll do our best to resolve the issues you've outlined.

Despite the difficulties, we're grateful for your loyalty and commitment to using our services. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're here for you.

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年7月20日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Wishlist King

由 Searchanise 建置

關於「Searchanise」

平均評分 4.8 顆星

已有 9 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

815 E ST, #12709, #12709, San Diego, CA, 92112, US

支援服務

傳送訊息

feedback@searchanise.io

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1375 則評價 提供免費方案
GDPR, CCPA Cookie Banner to Boost Compliance & Trust
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 6021 則評價 免費
Build your email list with popups, banners & free shipping bar
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 872 則評價 提供免費方案
Cookie bar for GDPR, CCPA, LGPD and other privacy regulations
Built for Shopify