Anmeldelser (1.501)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
31. marts 2024

I would recommend this app. I was a little disappointed that the free app did not include the POS system. But the cost outweighs the benefits. The support more than makes up for it. Maxxie was fast and was able to resolve my issue. I look forward to using and learning more about how this app will help grow my business

Scrubs to The Rescue
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 3. april 2024

Hi there,

My entire team and I, along with Maxxie, will do our best to fulfill your requests and build the app that's most suitable for your store 💖

Your trial period ends on the 7th of this month. I've sent you a few emails to offer further support on POS feature. I'd really appreciate hearing back from you before the trial ends.

Have a fabulous day!

8. februar 2024

Excellent customer service through the free trial. Maxxie answered all our questions accurately and promptly. Our only issue is with the app itself and not being able to customize certain features that are critical to our success.

Golden Galleon
USA
7 dage bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 12. februar 2024

Good day, I'm Cara, heading up customer care at BON Loyalty app! The feature you are looking for, is it the feature to exclude certain products from earning points (Like ones currently on sale)?

We're going to discuss with our Dev team to hash out and expand on your idea. Hope we can deliver that 5-star experience. Truly appreciate your feedback 🙏 BON always strives to grow based on customers' feedback and yours is always our greatest motivation 💖

3. januar 2024

So far everything seems good. I have had a few issues but Maxxie was very helpful on the live chat. I need to spend some more time setting things up before I can say it works perfectly. The free plan doesn't have everything I am looking for but it's good to start off and get a feel before committing to paying each month

Tencha
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 5. januar 2024

Hi Tencha,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Maxie and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

25. august 2023

We have had a good experience. When I need help I go on chat and get the help. Anna was very helpful today by sending a screenshot of where I needed to go. I am a visual person so that is more helpful then just typing go here, here and here.....

Prairie Oils & Vinegars
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 29. august 2023

Hi Prairie Oils & Vinegars,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Anna and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

11. juli 2023

that app is great and easy to use. Support has been extremely responsive anytime Ive had a question. I was looking for a certain feature that is not yet available. However the Bon loyalty team was able to offer an alternative solution within the app which worked out great for what I needed.

Gifted Boutique
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 13. juli 2023

Hi Gifted Boutique,

Thanks very much for your detailed review! It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you with the easy setup, powerful features, and efficient support service! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the satisfying experience with BON service!

Another WOW news is that our Dev team has immediately implemented the feature you claimed to be not available in your review: make the widget pop up anytime a new customer visits the website. We are open to all merchant's recommendations and that helps us grow every day!

Feel free to experience our BON app fully and share your ideas again! Have a wonderful day! ^^
Cara
BON team

Redigeret 23. oktober 2023

Original Post - Does not genuinely work with POS in-store. Customers are required to go online to your website to be an active member of the program and use their points. This does not work for business like mine where 90% of our business is in-store and our biggest clients never go online to order.

UPDATE: I have changed my initial review from one star to four. Cara with their customer care team was very helpful and was able to figure out why the system was not working with our POS in store. We are still working out some bumps and learning how it works. But so far it seems to be working. Customers are happy we are finally able to use their points again.

Greenville Soy Candle Co.
USA
14 dage bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 8. oktober 2023

Dear Greenville Soy Candle,

I'm Cara, the Customer Care Manager at BON Loyalty App.

Please rest assured that BON app can always operate seamlessly for both in-store POS customers and online customers, and that the synchronization of customer data for the Greenville Soy Candle store has been carried out fast and accurately.

Unfortunately, our support team may not have provided a clear explanation and inadvertently led to your misunderstanding of the app.
We genuinely apologize for any confusion.

I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to clarify and assist with setting up the Loyalty program. I’ll be available anytime that’s convenient for you, please select a time at: https://bonloyalty.com/demo

Patiently waiting for your response,

19. august 2022

I have been using this app for a while now and it has been wonderful. I experienced a bug once but one of their customer service agents, Isaac, helped me solve the problem in no time. Great customer service and a wonderful app.

Coco Rosey
Nigeria
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 22. august 2022

[Update 02 November]

Hi again Folake,

It's been a long time since we heard from you. Our team hopes that you are having a wonderful day!

When we received your review, we are very glad that you love our app. Thanks for your sweet words on how easy set up our app is! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the experience with BON service!

But, a 4-star review seems not really like an entirely satisfactory experience. Here at BON, we truly hope to assist you with all our effort and bring back the best service possible. How can we continue to support you and the Coco Rosey team? What else we can do to make it to a 5* experience in your heart?

Let us hear more about your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Cara
BON team

----------------------------

[Update 19 August]

Dear Folake,

I hope this letter doesn't disturb your workday.

I'm Anna, customer support team leader at App BON Loyalty Rewards & Referral App. I'm reaching out to ask about your thoughts after leaving a 4* review.

First, I would like to thank you for your feedback, my support agent, Issac, is extremely happy that he could assist you. And I genuinely appreciate your taking the time to consider BON application.

Let me explain a little bit about your "bug" on the widget (which is actually not a "bug"). The theme on the Shopify store directly afftected our app. Therefore, when you perform the theme switch operation, you should click on the option "SYNC TO SHOPIFY THEME" to update the widget's code, and then the widget will be displayed on your store. We're trying to find the best experience for our customers, we design this button to keep our app running simultaneously while you change the Shopify Theme.

If you have any further requests, we will go all out to make sure you can rest assured and be satisfied.

Thank you so much,
Anna
BON team

11. marts 2022

The customer support team was extremely helpful. Only just set up the program, I can't wait to start

DMRP
New Zealand
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 11. marts 2022

Hi DMRP team 😊

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it's much appreciated! We are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. BON team will work tirelessly to enhance the experience for our valued customers.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

16. marts 2022

so far its easy to work and easy for my customers and Emile was super knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns, No matter how many questions I had.

Hidden Desires, LLC
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 17. marts 2022

Dear Hidden Desires, LLC,

Emile and our whole team are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

18. september 2022

Super easy to set up but won't let me do anything from mobile device. Have to set it up and maintain it from laptop. On the customer side, they also can't sign up or sign in to my reward program from a mobile device. Just a blank white screen. Works fine from a laptop though. Clearly in need of a lot of development. Otherwise a great app, easy to use and fun to customize.

immersiveterrain
Canada
Cirka et år bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 18. september 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Your compliment on the app's user-friendly features truly encouraged us to try even harder to improve our product. Nothing is more wonderful than having customers who are always willing to experience new products - give feedback - and accompany us on our journey to develop.

However, we set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our front-end widget. Our server was in maintenance mode last night and the speed for loading widgets was slower for a few minutes. Although we notified our old shop owners via chat, we are sorry for not giving you a "heads up" sooner.

Now, the app's performance is back to normal. You and your clients can easily access the BON Loyalty program with just one click. See here:
https://prnt.sc/xGMxR084ImGT (Click on the link to see my screenshot)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the Chat widget or via the Support mailbox: help@bonloyalty.com

Cara
Customer Support Executive
https://bonloyalty.com/