Anmeldelser (1.543)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. marts 2022

Easy to use, and Dean was very helpful! Customisable and clear-cut without too much hassle to set-up

Astellora
Singapore
26 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 26. marts 2022

Hi Astellora,

We are thanking you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind words and sharing your feedback 🙏🏻 Please know that your presence and appreciation make us and Dean's job so much more enjoyable.
Allow me to thank you once again for a five-star review 🌟 We are always happy to see you!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

6. januar 2022

Best app on shopify for loyalty points , easy to set up, very responsive team and guess what above all its absolutely free unlike others charging hundreds a month for the exact same service

LINTRO
Storbritannien
26 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 8. januar 2022

Good day to you Lintro,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you're loving our app ^^ Great UI and timely support are always our goals when developing the app, and we are more than happy to know that it impresses you the most!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

22. august 2022

Great app with VIP features, earn points as you go and customer service with Daisy was great as well! Very thankful

Mystical Merchants
Australien
26 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 22. august 2022

Hello Mystical Merchants,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and that our support agent, Daisy, was able to support you quickly!

If you need our assistance, we are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com.

All the best,
Liam
BON Team

29. november 2022

I just downloaded the app and so far, I am truly loving how easy it is to navigate. Cara was amazing and helped me out. Thank you for having made this rewards app

Fairy Love Designs
USA
25 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 30. november 2022

Hi Fairy Love Designs,

Our team, especially Cara, is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with BON! 🌸

We are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team 💓

17. marts 2022

Super easy to set up and offers a variety of customisation including theme, rewards and ways to earn rewards. Daisy was lovely to talk to and even removed some BON branding free of charge for me :)

The One With The Diamond Art
Storbritannien
25 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 21. marts 2022

Good day to you The One With The Diamond Art,

We're all over the moon reading your lovely feedback, especially Daisy! Easy to use and fully customizable options are 2 of our main focuses while developing the app, that's why this review encourages us a lot to keep moving forward :D

We're always more than happy to assist you via chat and email address help@bonloyalty.com. Thank you again!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2. september 2022

Great easy to use app! The support was awesome. They helped with all my questions. Very easy to customize.

wecancrew
USA
24 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 8. september 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the app team to let them know how we are doing

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

6. december 2022

So far so great! I have only just started using the app but it has been great so far and the customer service is fast, friendly and very helpful. Anna has been amazing and very helpful. She caught some issues on my personal updates I wouldn't not have! (my widget was hidden under something else I have on my site)
It is only day one but I am impressed and happy I choose BON so far!

Soul Feat
USA
23 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 7. december 2022

Good day to you!

Thank you so much for your sweet feedback on our app and support! Anna and our whole team could not be any happier that we could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving BON.

If you need our support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or help@bonloyalty.com!

Yours sincerely,
Liam
BON Team

24. august 2022

Lots of features and lovely help from Anna, looking forward to playing around more with the app and what it can do :)

GFXCRATE
Storbritannien
23 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 27. august 2022

Hello,

Thanks for your kind words about Anna, Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

27. januar 2022

Beautiful app. Fast setup and even faster customer support.
Works and look great on my site.
100% Recommend. Thank you

Halo Haircare Society
New Zealand
22 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 27. januar 2022

Dear Halo Haircare Society,

Beautiful IU and time-saving setup process is always our focus while developing our app, is such a huge encouragement for us knowing that our beloved customers also love what we have done❤️Thank you so much!

If you need our help, feel free to reach out to us anytime via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

Cheers,
Mia
BON Team.

17. februar 2022

Cool app! Easy to use, good interface. Had the best conversation with Emile, their client support, she helped me to set up the store and even gave me some bonuses. We are still checking how our customers will like it, but from our side of view, it is really good. Thank you!

7 Day Cosmetics
Letland
22 minutter bruger appen
BON Loyalty svarede 17. februar 2022

Hi 7 Day Cosmetics team 💄💋

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We aim at developing a simple app with a good interface. Your nice words motivate us a lot!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.