Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mars 2024

I would recommend this app. I was a little disappointed that the free app did not include the POS system. But the cost outweighs the benefits. The support more than makes up for it. Maxxie was fast and was able to resolve my issue. I look forward to using and learning more about how this app will help grow my business

Scrubs to The Rescue
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 3 avril 2024

Hi there,

My entire team and I, along with Maxxie, will do our best to fulfill your requests and build the app that's most suitable for your store 💖

Your trial period ends on the 7th of this month. I've sent you a few emails to offer further support on POS feature. I'd really appreciate hearing back from you before the trial ends.

Have a fabulous day!

8 février 2024

Excellent customer service through the free trial. Maxxie answered all our questions accurately and promptly. Our only issue is with the app itself and not being able to customize certain features that are critical to our success.

Golden Galleon
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 12 février 2024

Good day, I'm Cara, heading up customer care at BON Loyalty app! The feature you are looking for, is it the feature to exclude certain products from earning points (Like ones currently on sale)?

We're going to discuss with our Dev team to hash out and expand on your idea. Hope we can deliver that 5-star experience. Truly appreciate your feedback 🙏 BON always strives to grow based on customers' feedback and yours is always our greatest motivation 💖

3 janvier 2024

So far everything seems good. I have had a few issues but Maxxie was very helpful on the live chat. I need to spend some more time setting things up before I can say it works perfectly. The free plan doesn't have everything I am looking for but it's good to start off and get a feel before committing to paying each month

Tencha
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Hi Tencha,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Maxie and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

25 août 2023

We have had a good experience. When I need help I go on chat and get the help. Anna was very helpful today by sending a screenshot of where I needed to go. I am a visual person so that is more helpful then just typing go here, here and here.....

Prairie Oils & Vinegars
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 29 août 2023

Hi Prairie Oils & Vinegars,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Anna and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

11 mars 2022

The customer support team was extremely helpful. Only just set up the program, I can't wait to start

DMRP
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 11 mars 2022

Hi DMRP team 😊

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it's much appreciated! We are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. BON team will work tirelessly to enhance the experience for our valued customers.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

16 mars 2022

so far its easy to work and easy for my customers and Emile was super knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns, No matter how many questions I had.

Hidden Desires, LLC
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 17 mars 2022

Dear Hidden Desires, LLC,

Emile and our whole team are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

18 septembre 2022

Super easy to set up but won't let me do anything from mobile device. Have to set it up and maintain it from laptop. On the customer side, they also can't sign up or sign in to my reward program from a mobile device. Just a blank white screen. Works fine from a laptop though. Clearly in need of a lot of development. Otherwise a great app, easy to use and fun to customize.

immersiveterrain
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 18 septembre 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Your compliment on the app's user-friendly features truly encouraged us to try even harder to improve our product. Nothing is more wonderful than having customers who are always willing to experience new products - give feedback - and accompany us on our journey to develop.

However, we set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our front-end widget. Our server was in maintenance mode last night and the speed for loading widgets was slower for a few minutes. Although we notified our old shop owners via chat, we are sorry for not giving you a "heads up" sooner.

Now, the app's performance is back to normal. You and your clients can easily access the BON Loyalty program with just one click. See here:
https://prnt.sc/xGMxR084ImGT (Click on the link to see my screenshot)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the Chat widget or via the Support mailbox: help@bonloyalty.com

Cara
Customer Support Executive
https://bonloyalty.com/

2 mai 2022

Gosto bastante. Melhor do que estava a espera. Ainda existe coisas a melhorar mas no geral a opinião é positiva.

Chocolicor
Portugal
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 3 mai 2022

Caro Chocolicor 😊

Toda a nossa equipe é grata por tê-lo conosco e é sempre um prazer apoiá-lo. Embora tenhamos recebido seu maravilhoso feedback, reconhecemos que há alguns pontos que precisamos melhorar para deixar nossos preciosos comerciantes totalmente satisfeitos.

Se você precisar de nossa ajuda, entre em contato com nossa equipe via chat ao vivo ou envie um email para help@bonloyalty.com. A sua satisfação é sempre a nossa maior prioridade!

Atenciosamente,
Mia
Equipe BON.

11 juillet 2023

that app is great and easy to use. Support has been extremely responsive anytime Ive had a question. I was looking for a certain feature that is not yet available. However the Bon loyalty team was able to offer an alternative solution within the app which worked out great for what I needed.

Gifted Boutique
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Hi Gifted Boutique,

Thanks very much for your detailed review! It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you with the easy setup, powerful features, and efficient support service! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the satisfying experience with BON service!

Another WOW news is that our Dev team has immediately implemented the feature you claimed to be not available in your review: make the widget pop up anytime a new customer visits the website. We are open to all merchant's recommendations and that helps us grow every day!

Feel free to experience our BON app fully and share your ideas again! Have a wonderful day! ^^
Cara
BON team

23 septembre 2022

It is very easy to use! But, recently, I’m having problems with points not being updated. I contacted them about it and their customer support is quick and great! But, it happened twice already.. I hope it won’t keep happening again :(

Building Roots PH
Philippines
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BON Loyalty a répondu 28 septembre 2022

Dear Building Roots PH,

Our team truly appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback! We're so glad that you notices our easy-to-use interface. Eventually there will be a slow update regarding the points amount. But please rest assured that you - and our beloved merchants - deserve the best support ever! Your precious support motivates us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.