전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 31일

I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service I received. Not only did BON provide an amazing platform, but Anna, a member of their team, went above and beyond to ensure my experience was extraordinary.

From the moment I signed up for BON, I was impressed by its user-friendly interface and extensive rewards selection. However, what truly stood out was the personalized attention I received. When I reached out to Anna regarding my trial period, she promptly responded and extended my trial days to allow me more time to explore and enjoy the platform. This gesture demonstrated BON's commitment to customer satisfaction and their willingness to go the extra mile.

What amazed me even further was the exceptional support I received, even on New Year's Eve. Anna was not only responsive but also incredibly helpful. I had a minor issue with a watermark, and her team promptly assisted me in removing it, making my experience on this special day even more enjoyable. The dedication and responsiveness of Anna and her team truly exceeded my expectations.

Thank you, BON, for providing such an outstanding experience. Anna and her team have truly set the bar high for exceptional service and support. I am excited to continue my journey with BON in the future!

Ngai Fong Jewellery & Jade Co.
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 1월 14일

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

2024년 2월 6일

Amazing app with outstanding support. Very responsive and good help. Also the app has a lot of features what we need in order to create a good loyalty program.

Techweise
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 2월 20일

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the app team to let them know how we are doing

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2024년 3월 6일

Stable and easy to use app with all core functions I was looking for. Also very impressed by their customer support team. They always answer within minutes and solved my development request faster than expected.

Sparklar
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 2월 2일

Great app with a lot of flexibility when it comes to customization and multilingual support. Maxxie, Chelsea, Cady, Anna and Cara have all been extremely supportive and helpful in explaining the features along the way of our implementation that will soon go live and interfacing with the developers to fix a couple of things that were needed for the app to work seamlessly on our theme. So far so good for the app and the support team. Well done!

AlemaProShop
스위스
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 2월 20일

Hi AlemaProShop,

Thank you so much for your review! We are all so happy that our app features can make you feel satisfied🥰 Your wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants❤️

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

2024년 3월 18일

Very useful application! Maxxie has helped me a lot, kind and expert support! Highly recommended!

MOOPS
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 3월 27일

Great support! We had a few custom integrations needed and Maxxie was super helpful and responsive. Thanks again!

Mountain Baby
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 4월 7일

I have only used this app for a little while and already impressed by the features. Customer service was awesome! Mia was super nice and solved my issue very quickly.

Dime Active
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 2월 25일

Setup was a seamless and you cannot beat the customer service. Anna has been amazing in walking me through any questions I had. She has been very informative and has handled everything with kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this app.

love2craftshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 1월 3일

Throughout the installation process and setting up the environment, we have been helped in an unbelievable positive and speedy way by support agent Chelsea. During the chat, she was very supportive and provided clear information. Thanks to her support, our BON Loyalty Program is now active.

We are glad we chose BON as our loyalty program and would recommend it to others

MMA Beauty
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 1월 14일

We're thrilled to receive your fantastic 5-star review! Thank you for choosing us!🥰

In case you need help, we are always more than happy to assist you via chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

2024년 1월 30일

Great service and easy install, had a small issue with display that was cleared up in seconds with the amazing help form the support rep Anna.

Familifood
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 2월 20일

Hello Familifood,

We’re delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we’re so pleased that you recommend our BON app and support agent, Anna! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

We are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com, feel free to contact us whenever you need our assistance.

All the best,
Liam
BON team.