리뷰 (1,517)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 9일

This is an excellent service. Everything you need to start a loyalty program without any hassle. Highly Recommended. N.B. Support Agent Emile was Awesome.

Docs Clothing
자메이카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 1월 10일

Dear Docs Clothing,

Thank you a lot for such amazing feedback! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service, especially for Emile:) I'm happy to know you've enjoyed your experience while using our app too.

We are always more than happy to assist you via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com, whenever you need it. We'll work harder to ensure that your journey with us is always filled with joy!

Cheers,
Summer
BON Team.

2021년 12월 25일

Amazing Customers Attention and the App works perfectly for any kind of needs... totally recommended! The best by far!

Sana Inteligencia Orgánica
우루과이
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2021년 12월 26일

Dear Sana Inteligencia Orgánica,

Your kind words mean the world to us! It really made our day ^^ We're so glad that you are enjoying your experience with BON. Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review!

Our customer support team's more than happy to assist you. If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you :D

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

2022년 8월 4일

I was very surprised with this app, many features I could set, for unlocked features Daisy helped me solve the problem quickly and helped me unlock other features, this is very convenient for us and saves time, we will continue to use this app!

Rvmasking
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 8월 8일

Dear Rvmasking,

Hope you're having a Happy Week, as you've made ours so much better 😊 We would like to express our gratitude for your feedback - such words are very supportive and motivate us 💙

Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email help@bonloyalty.com as we always welcome you!

Yours sincerely,
Liam
BON Team

2022년 1월 28일

so far so good, I really like the app it's perfect for giving back to my amazing customers. When you need help with set-up they're on it and super helpful. their customer service is fantastic! I appreciate that!

Kinley Jean Jewelry
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 1월 29일

Dear Kinley Jean Jewelry,

No words can express how happy we are reading this wonderful feedback of yours❤️ We take pride in our customer support service, and knowing that my colleagues can be able to assist you promptly makes me feel really joyful! Thank you so so much!

Whenever you need, we are always more than ready to assist you via live chat and email at help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 4월 11일

Super easy to set up and Tracy has been very helpful. Only wish it was available on Shopify POS, but for now I will be able to adjust the points manually, if checking out in person.

Treasurebox Toys
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 4월 12일

Greetings Treasurebox Toys

Thank you for your 5-star review 🌟 Tracy is very happy to see customers being satisfied with her effort. POS is in the progress and will be released soon! Stay tuned!

We are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com, feel free to contact us whenever you need our assistance.

Cheers,
Mia
BON team.

2022년 4월 14일

Cette application est facile à utiliser, vraiment user-friendly autant pour le client que pour l'équipe de travail qui la gère. On a un excellent service et des réponses toujours très rapides. Emile est une perle et parle aussi bien l'anglais que le français, ce qui m'a beaucoup étonnée car le service est habituellement en anglais seulement. J'ai hate de voir les nouvelles features apparaître au fil du temps !

Les Confections Lili
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 4월 15일

Bonne journée Les Confiseries Lili

Permettez-moi, au nom de tous les membres de notre sympathique équipe, de vous remercier pour les mots si gentils et chaleureux qui nous sont adressés, en particulier à Emile🥰. Nous apprécions vraiment de pouvoir accompagner un client aussi gentil et adorable que vous! Votre précieux soutien nous a motivés à continuer à développer l'application et à fournir de meilleurs services à nos précieux clients.

Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, nous vous attendrons toujours sur le chat en direct ou sur help@bonloyalty.com.

Acclamations,
Mia
L'équipe BON.

2022년 11월 14일

BON loyalty app is very compact and well thought out. I also had a very pleasurable experience with my customer support Cara as my problems were solved fast and without any need for me to input something. Everything was completed for me! Excellent customer support.

The Football Crew
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 11월 14일

Dear The Football Crew,

We are sooo grateful that you found the time to leave us such a touching review! Your words are especially important to us since the combination of customer support and design flexibility is our priority. And the fact that you, our beloved merchant, value it is so heart-warming. Clients like you inspire us to become better every day. We wish your business the prosperity it deserves. And from our side, we will do our best for that! 🌻

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2023년 4월 12일

This app is unique, and has changed my website! So many customers love the rewards system, and use it often. I would also like to say that the customer support is very helpful, they spent hours helping me with question after question, and they helped perfect it the way I wanted and needed it to be. Thanks!

OneManDyal
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2023년 4월 12일

Greetings OneManDyal team,

We are so glad that our support team has been able to support you promptly and share useful info with you. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more 😍

May you have any further requests, please get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team 🌸

2022년 3월 21일

Hassle-free, easy to set up, very helpful support team.
Emile helped in setting up and was very supportive.

The Celestial Apparel
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 3월 21일

Dear The Celestial Apparel,

Thanks a lot for praising our work! You're the reason we wake up with smiles every morning. Being able to assist you in your business is the highest prize for us. I'd like to send you one more big thanks directly from Emile ❤️

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you.

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 8월 21일

Was looking for an app to reward loyal customers. This app has exactly what our store was looking for with the potential to offer more, it also looks great on the site. On the support side we dealt with Anna and she was extremely helpful, and kind.

jewelbilesque
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 8월 22일

Dear Jewelbilesque,

Hope you're having a Happy Week, as you've made ours so much better 😊 Our whole team and Anna would like to express our gratitude for your feedback - such words are very supportive and motivate us 💙

Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email help@bonloyalty.com as we always welcome you!

Yours sincerely,
Liam
BON Team