전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 6월 16일

I have just started to use this app to set up a loyalty program. Unlike some other loyalty program app options, this app is really customisable, allowing for almost all widget text to be customised. This means that the program doesn't feel like it's being cut and pasted from an app but is our own program with our own branding and style. I have yet to use this program on a live site and am still setting it up, but Anna in the customer service team has been very helpful.

Archer & Hobb Fine Tea Merchants
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 6월 17일

Greetings Archer & Hobb Fine Tea Merchants,

Wow! Your warm words are so priceless and our team & Anna is just on the ninth cloud for them. With your precious feedback, please accept our most sincere gratitude for having you here with BON 🤗

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2021년 12월 3일

Just started using this app and am very impressed with the responses I get from their staff, especially Sunny. She was patient and took time to look into my queries. She helped me out a lot when I was experiencing some problem. Can't believe that such an awesome app is free! Thank you!

Souper Fond
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2021년 12월 3일

Dear Souper Fond,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Sunny is really excited to read your awesome review. With your trust and support, we will certainly work harder to improve our app in the future.

Should you need our assistance, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 1월 27일

This app is great. You can remove their branding, customize it to your liking. Their support is awesome. Tracy helped me today 1/27/22 and it was all smooth sailing from there.

The Cult Glitter Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 1월 27일

Hi The Cult Glitter Co.,

We take pride in providing fully widget customizable options for our customers, so our team appreciates that you've noticed. Thank you a lot! Million thanks from Tracy too🥰

Whenever you need us, we are always here to help you via chat and email at help@bonloyalty.com. I hope you have an amazing day ahead!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 7월 27일

We just started to use this app. Everything seems fine and the chat team are really helpful, for me Cara helped. This is our first time to use loyalty app.... but we were able to set it up quite customized for our website style. At this point we are happy with it.

Green Elephant Soap
영국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 7월 28일

Dear Green Elephant Soap,

It is not only Cara but our whole BON team, that works hard on delivering good service - we took pride in your warm words addressed to us! This is what we call BONding - where every BON member is along with our dearest merchants who choose us!

Allow me to thank you once again for a five-star review - and please feel free to contact us via live chat or email help@bonloyalty.com. We are always happy to see you 😍

Cheers,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 7월 26일

This is a very good application. When I encountered a problem, the customer service also responded to me patiently and promptly, and taught me how to solve my problem.

xdleand
중국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 7월 27일

Sending hugs to you xdleand team,

Thanks a ton for sharing with us this wonderful feedback. Our whole support team is grateful for the positive review you left us. We take customer success seriously, that is why it is ecstatic that our services met your expectations.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

2022년 6월 18일

This app really does what it advertised, the best part is that it isn't buggy too. Premium features are all available for free as of now. Customer Service was friendly and reply promptly too.

Refinera
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 6월 20일

Dear Refinera,

Thank you very much for such great feedback on us and on Bon. We all put an effort to provide to our dearest merchants all the features that would be really helpful for your business. Every minute of that effort brings us true pleasure and, how lucky we are to have customers like you who can see it and enjoy your time with us 🙌

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 9월 3일

I find this app really easy to use. Customer support is also excellent. The features offered on what is currently the free app are almost everything I currently want. I love that I can customise the look of the emails for free. It would be good to be able to offer rewards to customers for leaving a review. However, when I realised I could give a discount code for leaving a review via the Judge Me app I felt it wasn't essential to have it in my rewards program as well (though it would be nice). Thank you BON I am very happy so far.

producepod.com.au
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 9월 8일

Hello,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 4월 29일

Fast customer service, Abbie was great he even gave an extra mile and suggested me a few things on my website which is a big help. Cheers will recommend it to other users.

SNACKS GO
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 5월 3일

Hi SNACKS GO team

We are just back to work and your amazing feedback truly lights up our day 🤗 Thanks for your trust in BON Loyalty! It's a huge motivation for us to keep going forward.

If you need our assistance, we are just one message away via live chat or email address help@bonloyalty.com.

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 6월 15일

First, there is an amazing support! I want to big thanks to Emile, she helped me after her work hours ❤ App looks very easy to use, clear, have everything what need seller and customer.

SPA VILNIUS
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 6월 15일

Dear Monika and Spa Vilnius Team,

Your review made our day! Our Dev team and Emile are so happy you are enjoying our app! We can't wait to see how our app could help you in increasing customer engagement.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 2월 20일

Customer service was super quick & responsive with my questions. Looking forward discovering this app

Nymfae
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 2월 21일

Greetings Nymfae,

Our team and I are grateful for your compliment on our app and customer support! Your kind words truly mean the world to us 🤗 It always feels great to know customers are delighted with BON. We appreciate your trust and we will continue to provide the service you need :)

We are always happy to answer if you have any questions, just leave us a message or email us at help@bonloyalty.com.

Have fun exploring our app,
Mia
BON Team