BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 3일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 951개
리뷰 931개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 931개
2023년 1월 27일에 편집됨

I recently started using the loyalty app and I have to say, I am impressed. Not only is it extremely affordable, but the quality of the service is fantastic

Best Custom
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 19시간
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 27일

Hello Thái,
We are so glad that our support team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀
May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!
Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

——

Chúng mình rất vui và cảm kích khi nhận được review của bạn. Mỗi chia sẻ của bạn là động lực giúp chúng mình nỗ lực phát triển app và tạo ra nhiều chương trình ưu đãi cho khách hàng. Chúng mình chúc bạn một ngày học tập và làm việc thật thoải mái, vui vẻ! Cảm ơn bạn nhiều nhiều 🥰

2023년 1월 27일

Amazing App, easy to use, intuitive. The Customer Support is fantastic, I spoke to Anna and she was very helpful. It's a must have!

OhMePretty
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 17일
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 27일

Hello ☺️
You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! Anna and our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with your BON experience!
If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!
Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 25일

ottima app, ne ho provate tante ma tutte troppo complicate da usare. Questa è semplice e intuitiva, modificabile in ogni parte, il team è molto gentile e disponibile. very good!

LouLou creativeLab
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 25일

Hi ^^

Thank you so much for your review! We are all so happy that our app and our support service can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants.

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo tutti così felici che la nostra app e il nostro servizio di supporto possano farti sentire soddisfatto! La tua fiducia e il meraviglioso feedback ci hanno motivato a continuare a sviluppare l'app e a fornire servizi migliori ai nostri commercianti.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com 💝

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

2023년 1월 23일

Customer service was 10/10, highly recommend. Cady was very helpful from the moment we downloaded the app. She helped me transfer data from our old rewards app that was no longer working. Thank you Bon!

Glitter Babes & Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 28분
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 24일

Hello,
Our whole team is very glad to hear that our small app is useful for you. Thanks to amazing customers like you, we have the chance to continue developing the BON app. Cady is extremely happy that she could provide a prompt assistance for you!
Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 22일

BON is the best loyalty app I have come across. We went through 2 other loyalty apps that just didn't have all the features that we needed. BON does! On top of that, their customer support is the best! Daisy, Cara, and Ana are always so helpful. They have helped me set up the app to do exactly what I needed it to.

Candle & Decor Warehouse
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 24일

Thank you very much for your great review! We take pride in providing a comfortable experience for our beloved customers. Support team is very happy to assist you with setting up the new Loyalty program! 🎁🤗
We are always here for you in case you need direct support. Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 20일

Je tiens à exprimer mes sincères remerciements pour le service client exceptionnel que j'ai reçu de votre part. Votre professionnalisme, votre patience et votre disponibilité ont été remarquables et ont contribué à résoudre efficacement mon problème. Votre engagement envers la satisfaction de vos clients est vraiment apprécié et j'ai eu plaisir à travailler avec vous. Merci encore pour votre aide précieuse.

Broskii
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 24일

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes fiers d'offrir une expérience confortable à nos clients bien-aimés. Emile et notre équipe d'assistance sont très heureux de vous aider à mettre en place le nouveau programme de fidélité ! 🎁🤗
Nous sommes toujours là pour vous au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une assistance directe. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message via le chat en direct ou par e-mail à help@bonloyalty.com.
Cordialement,
Mia
L'équipe BON

2023년 1월 16일

Great app when it comes to a free version. Would be even better if rewards for reviews was included in the free version but I overall best value for a free app and super easy to install and very user-friendly. Cara also was a tremendous help with all the questions I had! Would definitely recommend this App.

Kalunza
남아프리카
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3시간
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 16일

Good day, Kalunza!

You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! 🌞 Cara and our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with your BON experience!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 16일

It's working great thank you. Set up was easy and it appears to be functional and effective. Thank you

Cascade Art and Gem
미국
앱 사용 시간: 18분
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 16일

We are so glad that our support team (and Daisy) has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀

May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 15일에 편집됨

So far so good. Great experience with Cady from support and I like what I see so far. Have all the features and functions I expect a rewards app to have.

Quietude Candles
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 15일

Good day!
We are so happy that our support team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀
May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!
Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

2023년 1월 12일

Absolute gold. BON is very easy to configure / stylize which is far more than can be said for most of the other reward programs I've tried.

On top of exceptional functionality, their support team is unbeatable. I've spoken with multiple members of their support team including Anna, Cady, Emile, and Cara, and they have all been extremely helpful as well as timely in resolving issues.

I'd highly recommend BON to anyone who wants a high quality and stylish point system on their store.

Stimagz
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Smartify Apps개 2023년 1월 12일

Happy 2023!

New year with new plans! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at BON. Your review made our day! Our whole team, Anna, Cara, Daisy, Emile and the Dev team, all are working very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Cheers!
Liam
BON Team