전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 31일

I would recommend this app. I was a little disappointed that the free app did not include the POS system. But the cost outweighs the benefits. The support more than makes up for it. Maxxie was fast and was able to resolve my issue. I look forward to using and learning more about how this app will help grow my business

Scrubs to The Rescue
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 4월 3일

Hi there,

My entire team and I, along with Maxxie, will do our best to fulfill your requests and build the app that's most suitable for your store 💖

Your trial period ends on the 7th of this month. I've sent you a few emails to offer further support on POS feature. I'd really appreciate hearing back from you before the trial ends.

Have a fabulous day!

2024년 2월 8일

Excellent customer service through the free trial. Maxxie answered all our questions accurately and promptly. Our only issue is with the app itself and not being able to customize certain features that are critical to our success.

Golden Galleon
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 2월 12일

Good day, I'm Cara, heading up customer care at BON Loyalty app! The feature you are looking for, is it the feature to exclude certain products from earning points (Like ones currently on sale)?

We're going to discuss with our Dev team to hash out and expand on your idea. Hope we can deliver that 5-star experience. Truly appreciate your feedback 🙏 BON always strives to grow based on customers' feedback and yours is always our greatest motivation 💖

2024년 1월 3일

So far everything seems good. I have had a few issues but Maxxie was very helpful on the live chat. I need to spend some more time setting things up before I can say it works perfectly. The free plan doesn't have everything I am looking for but it's good to start off and get a feel before committing to paying each month

Tencha
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 1월 5일

Hi Tencha,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Maxie and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

2023년 8월 25일

We have had a good experience. When I need help I go on chat and get the help. Anna was very helpful today by sending a screenshot of where I needed to go. I am a visual person so that is more helpful then just typing go here, here and here.....

Prairie Oils & Vinegars
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BON Loyalty개 2023년 8월 29일

Hi Prairie Oils & Vinegars,

We're truly grateful for the opportunity to serve you. 💖 Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as it helps us understand how we can continually improve and provide you with the best possible experience.

🧐 While Anna and our Support team are really really glad to receive your compliment, we're curious to know the aspects you consider crucial in determining a 5-star service. Was there something specific that you felt could have been improved? Your perspective will provide us with a clear direction to refine our app and service.

Thank you once again for choosing us, and for your willingness to help us grow. 🙏 Hope to see you again!

Cara
BON team

2023년 10월 23일에 편집됨

Original Post - Does not genuinely work with POS in-store. Customers are required to go online to your website to be an active member of the program and use their points. This does not work for business like mine where 90% of our business is in-store and our biggest clients never go online to order.

UPDATE: I have changed my initial review from one star to four. Cara with their customer care team was very helpful and was able to figure out why the system was not working with our POS in store. We are still working out some bumps and learning how it works. But so far it seems to be working. Customers are happy we are finally able to use their points again.

Greenville Soy Candle Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 BON Loyalty개 2023년 10월 8일

Dear Greenville Soy Candle,

I'm Cara, the Customer Care Manager at BON Loyalty App.

Please rest assured that BON app can always operate seamlessly for both in-store POS customers and online customers, and that the synchronization of customer data for the Greenville Soy Candle store has been carried out fast and accurately.

Unfortunately, our support team may not have provided a clear explanation and inadvertently led to your misunderstanding of the app.
We genuinely apologize for any confusion.

I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to clarify and assist with setting up the Loyalty program. I’ll be available anytime that’s convenient for you, please select a time at: https://bonloyalty.com/demo

Patiently waiting for your response,

2023년 7월 11일

that app is great and easy to use. Support has been extremely responsive anytime Ive had a question. I was looking for a certain feature that is not yet available. However the Bon loyalty team was able to offer an alternative solution within the app which worked out great for what I needed.

Gifted Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2023년 7월 13일

Hi Gifted Boutique,

Thanks very much for your detailed review! It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise to WOW you with the easy setup, powerful features, and efficient support service! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the satisfying experience with BON service!

Another WOW news is that our Dev team has immediately implemented the feature you claimed to be not available in your review: make the widget pop up anytime a new customer visits the website. We are open to all merchant's recommendations and that helps us grow every day!

Feel free to experience our BON app fully and share your ideas again! Have a wonderful day! ^^
Cara
BON team

2022년 3월 11일

The customer support team was extremely helpful. Only just set up the program, I can't wait to start

DMRP
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 3월 11일

Hi DMRP team 😊

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it's much appreciated! We are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. BON team will work tirelessly to enhance the experience for our valued customers.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

2022년 3월 16일

so far its easy to work and easy for my customers and Emile was super knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns, No matter how many questions I had.

Hidden Desires, LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 3월 17일

Dear Hidden Desires, LLC,

Emile and our whole team are all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

2022년 9월 18일

Super easy to set up but won't let me do anything from mobile device. Have to set it up and maintain it from laptop. On the customer side, they also can't sign up or sign in to my reward program from a mobile device. Just a blank white screen. Works fine from a laptop though. Clearly in need of a lot of development. Otherwise a great app, easy to use and fun to customize.

immersiveterrain
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 9월 18일

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Your compliment on the app's user-friendly features truly encouraged us to try even harder to improve our product. Nothing is more wonderful than having customers who are always willing to experience new products - give feedback - and accompany us on our journey to develop.

However, we set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our front-end widget. Our server was in maintenance mode last night and the speed for loading widgets was slower for a few minutes. Although we notified our old shop owners via chat, we are sorry for not giving you a "heads up" sooner.

Now, the app's performance is back to normal. You and your clients can easily access the BON Loyalty program with just one click. See here:
https://prnt.sc/xGMxR084ImGT (Click on the link to see my screenshot)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the Chat widget or via the Support mailbox: help@bonloyalty.com

Cara
Customer Support Executive
https://bonloyalty.com/

2022년 5월 2일

Gosto bastante. Melhor do que estava a espera. Ainda existe coisas a melhorar mas no geral a opinião é positiva.

Chocolicor
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2022년 5월 3일

Caro Chocolicor 😊

Toda a nossa equipe é grata por tê-lo conosco e é sempre um prazer apoiá-lo. Embora tenhamos recebido seu maravilhoso feedback, reconhecemos que há alguns pontos que precisamos melhorar para deixar nossos preciosos comerciantes totalmente satisfeitos.

Se você precisar de nossa ajuda, entre em contato com nossa equipe via chat ao vivo ou envie um email para help@bonloyalty.com. A sua satisfação é sempre a nossa maior prioridade!

Atenciosamente,
Mia
Equipe BON.