리뷰 (1,551)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 9일

I had been using and testing out this app for a few months now and so far, I really like that it is easy to implement and use. The service is excellent! The team is always so quick to repsond and always so helpful. And when they say they will get back to you on something, they always do so and at the fastest possible time. Maxxie and Cara assisted me today and my problem was resolved extremely quickly. Thank you so much! I'd highly recommend this app :)

Piperluna
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 7월 10일

Hello Piperluna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!


If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 7월 4일

I found this loyalty app very useful and easy to use. The customer service is outstanding, especially Sophie, who provided a very quick reply and helped me solve my problem efficiently. Highly recommend!

Ouson
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 7월 10일

Hello Ouson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!


If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 7월 10일

I recently set up BON Loyalty and had an exceptional experience with their customer service. Jean and Cara was incredibly helpful, providing fast replies and patiently guiding me through every step of the process, even though I had numerous questions.

BON's customer service is superb and far exceeds that of our previous loyalty program. Highly recommended!

Mudorganics
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 7월 11일

Hello Mudorganics,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!


If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 4월 22일

Support is absolutely amazing, shout out to Cara who always goes above & beyond! If there's ever an issue reaching out is easy & you'll always get the best support possible.

Have been using this app since it was first released, it has only gotten better with time :)

Highly recommend Bon!

Titan Pop Culture
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello Titan Pop Culture,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 5월 24일

Mia answered all my questions quickly and clearly. She provided me with a solution that allowed me to wait calmly for the techniciens' solution. Well done and thank you

MesBilles
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello MesBilles
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 6월 5일

Been using BON Loyalty App for months.
BON team is super supportive, helpful and able to solve my problems right away. Big shout out to Cara and Cady!
Would rate 10 our of 5 if there is such option, highly recommended!

Curvery
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello Curvery
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 4월 25일

Absolutely thrilled with this product! Not only does it deliver on its promises, but the loyalty it fosters among customers is truly impressive. The customer support team is top-notch, always ready to assist with any queries or concerns. Their dedication to ensuring a positive experience further enhances the value of this product. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable solution backed by excellent customer service.

BuenosAromas
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello BuenosAromas.
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such a fantastic 5-star review with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 6월 30일

I had a wonderful experience with BonLoyalty, and I want to highlight the exceptional customer service I received from Anna. She was very helpful and friendly, assisting me promptly with a small issue. Highly recommended!

Area529 Store
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 7월 3일

Hello Area529 Store,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!


If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 5월 9일

We've been using Shopify online for over 10 years and have decided to leave our current POS and go all in with Shopify POS pro + online.

Been looking at many points / rewards programs to replace the one we had with our non-shopify POS. Tried a few different ones (that didn't / couldn't meet our needs ) and then came across BON.

Glad I found them! Decent price, has most of the features we want / need, (and so much more features that we don't use) and the one we truly really need (and they don't have) has been escalated to their design team for review. ***Fingures crossed.***

But the best part is their customer service. We're in Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5), and no matter what time of day or night I reach out to BON... there's always a human that answers. Been dealing a lot with Maxxie, and she is fantastic... The whole team is great.

i-Bead Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello i-Bead Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

2024년 5월 11일

Just got the onboarding proccess with Anna and I have to say it was one of my best customer service experiences I had in Shopify app store!
As far so good with the app, UI and implementation is straight forward, seems to do what they promise and more. After my research for a loyalty app I'm confident it is the best value for money at the moment!

boobam
그리스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BON Loyalty개 2024년 6월 17일

Hello boobam
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!