BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 3 dagar. Ytterligare avgifter kan tillkomma.
Betyg (5)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
952 recensioner
932 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
932 recensioner
1 februari 2023

Easy setup, with great customer service (Ariel), and great imagery on the widget. Thank you for this great app!

The Peach Plum
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 38 minuter
Redigerat 27 januari 2023

I recently started using the loyalty app and I have to say, I am impressed. Not only is it extremely affordable, but the quality of the service is fantastic

Best Custom
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 19 timmar
Smartify Apps svarade 27 januari 2023

Hello Best Custom team,
We are so glad that our support team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀
May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!
Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

——

Chúng mình rất vui và cảm kích khi nhận được review của bạn. Mỗi chia sẻ của bạn là động lực giúp chúng mình nỗ lực phát triển app và tạo ra nhiều chương trình ưu đãi cho khách hàng. Chúng mình chúc bạn một ngày học tập và làm việc thật thoải mái, vui vẻ! Cảm ơn bạn nhiều nhiều 🥰

27 januari 2023

Amazing App, easy to use, intuitive. The Customer Support is fantastic, I spoke to Anna and she was very helpful. It's a must have!

OhMePretty
Spanien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 17 dagar
Smartify Apps svarade 27 januari 2023

Hello ☺️
You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! Anna and our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with your BON experience!
If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!
Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

25 januari 2023

ottima app, ne ho provate tante ma tutte troppo complicate da usare. Questa è semplice e intuitiva, modificabile in ogni parte, il team è molto gentile e disponibile. very good!

LouLou creativeLab
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 timmar
Smartify Apps svarade 25 januari 2023

Hi ^^

Thank you so much for your review! We are all so happy that our app and our support service can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants.

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo tutti così felici che la nostra app e il nostro servizio di supporto possano farti sentire soddisfatto! La tua fiducia e il meraviglioso feedback ci hanno motivato a continuare a sviluppare l'app e a fornire servizi migliori ai nostri commercianti.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com 💝

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

23 januari 2023

Customer service was 10/10, highly recommend. Cady was very helpful from the moment we downloaded the app. She helped me transfer data from our old rewards app that was no longer working. Thank you Bon!

Glitter Babes & Co.
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 28 minuter
Smartify Apps svarade 24 januari 2023

Hello,
Our whole team is very glad to hear that our small app is useful for you. Thanks to amazing customers like you, we have the chance to continue developing the BON app. Cady is extremely happy that she could provide a prompt assistance for you!
Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

22 januari 2023

BON is the best loyalty app I have come across. We went through 2 other loyalty apps that just didn't have all the features that we needed. BON does! On top of that, their customer support is the best! Daisy, Cara, and Ana are always so helpful. They have helped me set up the app to do exactly what I needed it to.

Candle & Decor Warehouse
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader
Smartify Apps svarade 24 januari 2023

Thank you very much for your great review! We take pride in providing a comfortable experience for our beloved customers. Support team is very happy to assist you with setting up the new Loyalty program! 🎁🤗
We are always here for you in case you need direct support. Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

20 januari 2023

Je tiens à exprimer mes sincères remerciements pour le service client exceptionnel que j'ai reçu de votre part. Votre professionnalisme, votre patience et votre disponibilité ont été remarquables et ont contribué à résoudre efficacement mon problème. Votre engagement envers la satisfaction de vos clients est vraiment apprécié et j'ai eu plaisir à travailler avec vous. Merci encore pour votre aide précieuse.

Broskii
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en timme
Smartify Apps svarade 24 januari 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes fiers d'offrir une expérience confortable à nos clients bien-aimés. Emile et notre équipe d'assistance sont très heureux de vous aider à mettre en place le nouveau programme de fidélité ! 🎁🤗
Nous sommes toujours là pour vous au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une assistance directe. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message via le chat en direct ou par e-mail à help@bonloyalty.com.
Cordialement,
Mia
L'équipe BON

16 januari 2023

Great app when it comes to a free version. Would be even better if rewards for reviews was included in the free version but I overall best value for a free app and super easy to install and very user-friendly. Cara also was a tremendous help with all the questions I had! Would definitely recommend this App.

Kalunza
Sydafrika
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 3 timmar
Smartify Apps svarade 16 januari 2023

Good day, Kalunza!

You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! 🌞 Cara and our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with your BON experience!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

16 januari 2023

It's working great thank you. Set up was easy and it appears to be functional and effective. Thank you

Cascade Art and Gem
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 18 minuter
Smartify Apps svarade 16 januari 2023

We are so glad that our support team (and Daisy) has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀

May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

Redigerat 15 januari 2023

So far so good. Great experience with Cady from support and I like what I see so far. Have all the features and functions I expect a rewards app to have.

Quietude Candles
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
Smartify Apps svarade 15 januari 2023

Good day!
We are so happy that our support team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀
May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!
Cheers,
Mia
BON Team