Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 december 2021

Excellent app. Customer support is prompt to help. Still customising the app but so far so good. Hope to see our customers using the loyalty program.

Dinari Jewels
Lettland
28 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 20 december 2021

Dear Dinari Jewels,

Hope you have had a lovely weekend. Thank you so much for the compliment! It really brightens up our day:) We will try harder to exceed your expectations with our app and support service.

When you need our assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat and email at help@bonloyalty.com. Let's accompany each other for a long time!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

8 september 2022

The customer care group was on top of my request and ready to assist, I have not yet see the app be in implementation mode so that I am unable to review on,

Arrowhead Boutique
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 8 september 2022

Hello Arrowhead Boutique,

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

11 oktober 2022

We love it already! Making the switch was easy and we're excited of all the features BON offers! Top!

Yoga Junkies
Österrike
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 12 oktober 2022

Thank you, Yoga Junkies!

Your amazing review made our day! Our support team is so happy to hear that you love our app and that they can assist you well along the setup.

Please feel free to send us a message via our live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Liam
BON Team.

22 februari 2022

Amazing customer service!! Dale helped me out so much and the app itself is great! If you haven't already installed this app DO IT NOW! :)

Brianna S. Beautique
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 22 februari 2022

Dear Brianna S. Beautique team

We are just back to work and your amazing feedback truly lights up our day:) Dale told us that you are so sweet and easy to talk to 😊. We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a lovely customer like you! 🥰🥰

May you have any further questions, please contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to help you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

30 september 2022

Perfekte App um treue Kunden zu belohnen. Anna, vom Support hat mir sehr schnell geholfen und war sehr freundlich.
Kann die App nur weiterempfehlen!

LoroLocoAuthentic
Tyskland
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 4 oktober 2022

Hallo,

Unser gesamtes Team kann Ihnen nicht genug für die freundlichen Worte zu BON und unseren Dienstleistungen danken. Ihre Bewertung bedeutet uns sehr viel, besonders Anna – und lässt uns wissen, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind! Es motiviert uns, unsere Kunden besser zu unterstützen.

Wenn Sie weitere Anfragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unseren Live-Chat oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an help@bonloyalty.com. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Freude!

Alles Gute,
Mia
BON-Team.

27 oktober 2022

Fantastic app, easy to use and really nice layout, support is also friendly and helpful, nothing more to say

PokeMarkett
Italien
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 27 oktober 2022

Good day, PokeMarkett

BON's Development team is thrilled that you enjoy the app and its easy-customized layout. Our Support agents would like to send to you the sincerest thank you for your time chatting with us!

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via live chat or help@bonloyalty. We are always here to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

17 juni 2022

This app is so simple and easy plus you get a human offering help straight away :) highly recommend.

Sew Dead Attire
Storbritannien
27 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 17 juni 2022

Greetings Sew Dead Attire,

Thanks a ton for writing us this lovely review 😍 Our team is always there for you in case you need any assistance. For you to describe BON as a user-friendly choice - is the best compliment!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

25 mars 2022

Easy to use, and Dean was very helpful! Customisable and clear-cut without too much hassle to set-up

Astellora
Singapore
26 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 26 mars 2022

Hi Astellora,

We are thanking you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind words and sharing your feedback 🙏🏻 Please know that your presence and appreciation make us and Dean's job so much more enjoyable.
Allow me to thank you once again for a five-star review 🌟 We are always happy to see you!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

1 januari 2023

It is user friendly. Easy to set up according to your needs. Free setting is offering enough for a small business buy you can upgrade if needed.

Event Mood
Storbritannien
26 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 1 januari 2023

We wish you a wonderful 2023! ☘️
& Thank you so so much for your amazing review. It is a sweet surprise for our team at the beginning of this year! 🤗
We are always here for you if you need direct support. Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Cheers!
Mia
BON Team

6 januari 2022

Best app on shopify for loyalty points , easy to set up, very responsive team and guess what above all its absolutely free unlike others charging hundreds a month for the exact same service

LINTRO
Storbritannien
26 minuter användning av appen
BON Loyalty svarade 8 januari 2022

Good day to you Lintro,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you're loving our app ^^ Great UI and timely support are always our goals when developing the app, and we are more than happy to know that it impresses you the most!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.