BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
949 reviews
929 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
929 reviews
January 25, 2023

ottima app, ne ho provate tante ma tutte troppo complicate da usare. Questa è semplice e intuitiva, modificabile in ogni parte, il team è molto gentile e disponibile. very good!

LouLou creativeLab
Italy
Smartify Apps replied January 25, 2023

Hi ^^

Thank you so much for your review! We are all so happy that our app and our support service can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants.

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo tutti così felici che la nostra app e il nostro servizio di supporto possano farti sentire soddisfatto! La tua fiducia e il meraviglioso feedback ci hanno motivato a continuare a sviluppare l'app e a fornire servizi migliori ai nostri commercianti.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com 💝

Best regards,
Mia
BON team

January 23, 2023

Customer service was 10/10, highly recommend. Cady was very helpful from the moment we downloaded the app. She helped me transfer data from our old rewards app that was no longer working. Thank you Bon!

Glitter Babes & Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Smartify Apps replied January 24, 2023

Hello,
Our whole team is very glad to hear that our small app is useful for you. Thanks to amazing customers like you, we have the chance to continue developing the BON app. Cady is extremely happy that she could provide a prompt assistance for you!
Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

January 22, 2023

BON is the best loyalty app I have come across. We went through 2 other loyalty apps that just didn't have all the features that we needed. BON does! On top of that, their customer support is the best! Daisy, Cara, and Ana are always so helpful. They have helped me set up the app to do exactly what I needed it to.

Candle & Decor Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Smartify Apps replied January 24, 2023

Thank you very much for your great review! We take pride in providing a comfortable experience for our beloved customers. Support team is very happy to assist you with setting up the new Loyalty program! 🎁🤗
We are always here for you in case you need direct support. Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team

January 20, 2023

Je tiens à exprimer mes sincères remerciements pour le service client exceptionnel que j'ai reçu de votre part. Votre professionnalisme, votre patience et votre disponibilité ont été remarquables et ont contribué à résoudre efficacement mon problème. Votre engagement envers la satisfaction de vos clients est vraiment apprécié et j'ai eu plaisir à travailler avec vous. Merci encore pour votre aide précieuse.

Broskii
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Smartify Apps replied January 24, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique! Nous sommes fiers d'offrir une expérience confortable à nos clients bien-aimés. Emile et notre équipe d'assistance sont très heureux de vous aider à mettre en place le nouveau programme de fidélité ! 🎁🤗
Nous sommes toujours là pour vous au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une assistance directe. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message via le chat en direct ou par e-mail à help@bonloyalty.com.
Cordialement,
Mia
L'équipe BON

January 16, 2023

Great app when it comes to a free version. Would be even better if rewards for reviews was included in the free version but I overall best value for a free app and super easy to install and very user-friendly. Cara also was a tremendous help with all the questions I had! Would definitely recommend this App.

Kalunza
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Smartify Apps replied January 16, 2023

Good day, Kalunza!

You made our day with your trust in our app and your awesome review! 🌞 Cara and our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with your BON experience!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team

January 16, 2023

It's working great thank you. Set up was easy and it appears to be functional and effective. Thank you

Cascade Art and Gem
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Smartify Apps replied January 16, 2023

We are so glad that our support team (and Daisy) has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀

May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

Edited January 15, 2023

So far so good. Great experience with Cady from support and I like what I see so far. Have all the features and functions I expect a rewards app to have.

Quietude Candles
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Smartify Apps replied January 15, 2023

Good day!
We are so happy that our support team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will work tirelessly to improve our app and make it exactly what you need for your business. 🚀
May you have any further requests, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via our live chat or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to serve you!
Cheers,
Mia
BON Team

January 12, 2023

Absolute gold. BON is very easy to configure / stylize which is far more than can be said for most of the other reward programs I've tried.

On top of exceptional functionality, their support team is unbeatable. I've spoken with multiple members of their support team including Anna, Cady, Emile, and Cara, and they have all been extremely helpful as well as timely in resolving issues.

I'd highly recommend BON to anyone who wants a high quality and stylish point system on their store.

Stimagz
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Smartify Apps replied January 12, 2023

Happy 2023!

New year with new plans! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at BON. Your review made our day! Our whole team, Anna, Cara, Daisy, Emile and the Dev team, all are working very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Cheers!
Liam
BON Team

January 12, 2023

Simple et facile à personnalisé, support en anglais mais au top, je recommande vivement l'application

Tradingcardsxxx
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
Smartify Apps replied January 12, 2023

Bonjour,
Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous appréciez notre petite application et le service d'assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7. Fournir un excellent service d'application est toujours notre priorité absolue. Notre équipe travaillera plus fort pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience client! <3
N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message via la fenêtre de chat ou par e-mail à help@bonloyalty.com.
Cordialement,
Mia
L'équipe BON

January 11, 2023

This app is small but mighty!!! It is very customizable and has lots of features!! I really have enjoyed this so far. I had some ideas, questions, and comments and support has been absolutely amazing!! Cara was so patient, a great listener, and very detailed in her responses. This has been an amazing experiance using this app. I look forward to continue to use BON and highly recommend to anyone looking for a rewards program for their website.

Vivid Grace Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Smartify Apps replied January 11, 2023

Hello there,
We’re very glad to hear that you enjoy our small app and the 24/7 Support service. Providing an excellent app service is always our top priority. Cara and all our team will work harder to bring you the best customer experience! 🫶
Please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email at help@bonloyalty.com.
Yours sincerely,
Mia
BON Team