BookedUp , 13 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 juni 2023

It works as needed. It connects well with Calendly.
When I had a problem with the widget, their support also has been very responsive in answering all the different questions I had and proactive to ask or give solutions. All is good, problem solved!

Heveya® Singapore
Singapore
8 månader användning av appen
Promeate svarade 5 juli 2023

Thanks for the kind words. You were a pleasure to work with and we are so happy you reached out for help on this. We're happy to help any time.
We wish you all the best with your future endeavors!

14 mars 2019

This app is exactly what we needed - which is to integrate Calendly bookings onto our website without having the users leave our site. Also to note, the app's customer support is fantastic, above and beyond my expectations. Keep up the great work!

Bolt bikes
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 januari 2021

Bloody brilliant app, very simple and straight forward to use - even I could install it and configure everything which is saying something, because I am a total tech dummy. Happy with how the button looks on my page, and have used the click link in a button in my marketing emails so it's been very useful across the board.
Tech support were quick to respond, solved my (small) issue and friendly to deal with.
And, it's super reasonable price.
For someone who just needs to book free appointments on their store (mine are free 10 min phone consultations) this is by far the most efficient and cost effective way of doing it, I have a free Calendly plan, and pay $4 for the booked up app. Boom! All the other apps I looked at for scheduling appointments were for paid appointments/lessons as a product which I didn't need as mine are free appointments, and the the app subscriptions were about $30 a month! So I highly recommend this app: one happy customer over here :)))))

Ibicoco
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
Promeate svarade 14 januari 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind review, really glad it's working well for you 🙂

Redigerat 24 april 2019

Thanks for the app! BookedUp has helped me be able to book appointments directly from my shopify website by seamlessly merging with my already existing Calendly account. Very happy!

Bruinsma Grasstrees
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 2 oktober 2019

The app works great, but that isn't the reason I'm giving it 5 stars. It's because of the excellent customer service. When I had an issue I wrote the devs and they personally went in and fixed the problem for me and even did some edit to the code to get it working with my theme. 100% recommend this app.

Type2Diet
USA
6 månader användning av appen
8 mars 2021

Such a great app! My physical store was allowed to open last week to do shopping by appointment and this app was absolutely perfect for this. It's so simple and quick to set up, the installation videos are really easy to follow and it works very smoothly and looks really professional in multiple spots on my webshop. Thanks for the great app!

The Gathershop
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
Promeate svarade 9 mars 2021

A pleasure, thanks a lot for the review! Really like your implementation btw (especially those buttons on the homepage), this is exactly the kind of use case BookedUp was made for... 🙂

10 maj 2019

Simple and painless, this app (combined with Calendly) provides a nice streamlined way for clients to make their own bookings (saving everyone a lot of time)

Little Beginnings Warners Bay
Australien
14 dagar användning av appen
7 november 2018

This app is exactly what we were looking for to be able to book appointments with customers. Initially we had a little bit of trouble installing it because of the custom theme on our store, but Paul was really helpful and was able to adjust the coding on our store so that the app would work seamlessly. He was super responsive and went above and beyond to make sure everything was working just how we needed it to. I would definitely recommend this app and this developer.

digitalprojectlife
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
4 februari 2021

We highly recommend this app to everyone who is looking for a seamless integration of an application like calendly in your shopify store. Even better than the app is the support behind it. Extremely helpful & fast.

Shishi Cherie
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
Promeate svarade 4 februari 2021

Thanks a lot, very glad to help out 🙂

6 juli 2020

Superb Tech Support and a great product. This software helped us enormously with a Bookings for Zoom meetings and Demos in the shop.

SoundUnlimited
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
Promeate svarade 6 juli 2020

Appreciate the kind words. Using Calendly + BookedUp to book Zoom meetings is a great use case, automating this could save a business a LOT of time and messing around.