Booking App by Webkul , 64 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de fevereiro de 2024

We had a fantastic user experience with Webkul. The booking app itself is great and easy to use. We needed a longer process because of some specific needs, and we got excellent and very professional customer support during this long process. They customized the app for our needs, and we are very happy with the end result. Shivangi is fantastic; she assisted during the whole process.  I highly recommend this app for everyone because it is very user-friendly and the support is more than 5 stars.

Twinkle Touch
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

Feature rich app and customer service is top notch! 100% would recommend webkul apps. Best for building marketplace of shopify!

Kitchen Switchen
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Webkul team has been the greatest possible help for my website since it allowed me to do all integrations needed as well as all the answers being provided in an excellent manner either through messages or with the help of Shivangi who was provided the kindest and best explanation skills by teaching me how to utilize all features so my website would thrive. Best possible help I could've gotten as well as a really complete detail and service from Webkul's Booking App and Multi Vendor Market. Shivangi also showed the best possible assistance by also offering to work together with my team and website to develop new solutions to future problems. In resume this is the best option available for Multi Vendor and Booking sites. Fully-heartedly recommend. 10/10

Pura Vida Republic
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2024

It really looks like a great app and then with Webkul's tech support helping and following us every time is a guarantee!

AFFILIAZEN
Portugal
4 dias usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

On time meeting, straight to problem and solution. Great service!

$TYLD.
Austrália
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

Super nice app and support team really helpful !

Versaillestickets
França
14 dias usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

We had a great experience with Webkul. The app offers a user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and excellent customer support. Unfortunately, it lacked a few features crucial to our needs, leading us to explore other options. However, if the app aligns with your business requirements, we highly recommend it. Kudos to the Webkul team for their outstanding support.

Azimut Center
Eslovênia
15 dias usando o app
30 de junho de 2023

Excellent! Finally a booking app with no limitations. Highly recommend this app, and its amazing customer service. The booking app is easy to use, and I love that you do not pay extra money for adding more users, or to add Google meet, and more features that the app offers.

Awaken Psychic
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
15 de junho de 2023

Great product that solves the use cases we need. What's even better is their support. Very fast turnaround and code customizations. Great people to work with.

gaiamarketplace
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
27 de junho de 2023

Yayyy! Finally a booking app that works for all my requirements. Thanks to Shivangi for getting on a call with and stepping me through everything that I need. I'm still working on setup, but I can't wait to get this app in action!

DIY Training Center
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app