Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Juni 2021

This app was essential to our organization. It does take a lot of learning and initial system setup, but their help desk is very responsive.

Barkerville Historic Town & Park
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. November 2016

Great potential! Not the most straight forward to install but there is a paid service to have it done. Would highly recommend that unless you really know what you are doing.

If you have a problem then take screenshots and send them with your initial ticket. It will help speed things along.

As has been mentioned, a number to call or even a live chat would be very much appreciated! I think that would really improve this app.

Again, great potential. Have had a few issues but in the end BTA has always managed to resolve them! Would be nice to have feedback on how an issue was caused or solved but in the end the app working properly is what matter.

Not Yet Tracked Out
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
26. April 2017

So far it's been a big improvement on our old site. Customer service is quick to assist us, although there's been a few times when I have been made to feel a little silly when I ask for help! It's still early stages, but I'm happy with the system thus far.

Baja Baby Gear
Mexiko
2 monate mit der App
5. Juni 2017

Just what I needed for my bookings. There are a couple of additional bits of functionality that I would like, but all is good, including the help provided.

Nerja Tapas Tours
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
22. Oktober 2021

Customer service is amazing! With bookthatapp support I was able to include a specific customization for my shop. They are very clear and thorough.

Studio Mondine Vessels
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
20. Mai 2020

As we are slowly reopening by appointment only, we needed a stand alone booking calendar so that customers can schedule a time to shop in our retailer store through our Shopify store. It has the functionality we need and should be easy for our customers to use. Support was very quick and thorough. Thanks Rob.

Bergo Designs
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. November 2016

So far good - just tring to work things through.

Peak Paint Wine
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
17. September 2020

Great booking app, love that it seamlessly fits into my store! My only complaint is that it's too expensive for the features that we get - understandably so, as there are no other booking apps that can integrate directly on the website like this one. Otherwise, good stuff :)

Fauna & Flora Reiki
Vereinigte Staaten
33 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juli 2022

This app gets the job done, but every so often there will be issues that can take a bit to resolve. They have solved the recent issue of the calendar not loading on Instagram due to the iOS 15.5 update, and it is working for my clients again. This app is also very good if you have a high volume of people coming to your site, and need to hold appointment times while the customer is checking out.

ROSE AURA
Kanada
14. Februar 2016

Setting up a business to sell appointments, to include travel time and accommodate opening hours/lunch breaks could be complicated. This app has thought of it all though. It has opening hours, lag and lead times, locations, resources, times by minutes, hours, days, weeks. Two things could be improved - using the time slider to create a blackout period is awkward to use and difficult to get the time spot-on. A dropdown would be much easier. The admin font is small. A font size bigger would be easier. Support response times are great too - even at weekend. For transparency, I'm a Shopify Guru, setting up a business.

Irishtradesandservices
Irland