Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. März 2024

We use this app for selling classes for which it works very well. Whenever I have had problems getting something set up, the customer support has been excellent and quick to reply, even helping when the issue has been on the Shopify side.

We have accommodations on the same site and I did have to make a work around when we wanted to vary room rates between weekends and weekdays (solution: price at $0 and invoice manually after booking or 52 create manual discounts in Shopify every year) but this is for a small side business and it is a big ask to expect any one app to fulfill all needs.

Threads of Life Studio
Indonesien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! You gave us a reason to celebrate!

🥳⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21. März 2024

We have been using BTA for appox 3 years for our onsite Cooking Classes - While the app has been solid and easy to use - the customer support is without a doubt the best team I have ever experienced. We are always able to connect via chat immediately and the support we get goes above and beyond our expectations.
Most recently Joao quickly resolved an issue we were having and then took the time to add a function for our store that enables us to increase bookings. This was something that we had been struggling with for a while and he created a solution for us that is a game changer! We have worked with Joao, D'Angelo and the rest of the team no matter who you get on chat - they are smart, extremely helpful and pleasent. Thank you for building a team that truly helps businesses thrive.

Babylon Mercantile
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Hi 👋, we are glad you are happy with our support team! And thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you 😊🎉

4. März 2024

We're a small business in the UK and have used BTA for around 4 years, since we started ticketing our events for Covid. Having tried various other ticketing systems, there's no question that BTA plugged into Shopify has been the most efficient and cost effective solution for us. Unlike other apps, you get the sense that the team behind BTA are genuinely good developers and the support is excellent - they're very responsive when you need help. Would recommend to anyone.

Kenyon Hall Farm
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

We are pleased to know that you are happy with our app and our service! Thanks a lot for your wonderful review!

🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

27. Februar 2024

We've been using BTA for years as a reliable resource for registrations for our weekly art classes. It's very easy to manage bookings through the website and see daily and monthly bookings at a glance. D'Angelo provided A+ customer support today helping us navigate an issue we were having and got us all set up on a new plan.

GLASSROOM
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Your review means a lot to us. It reminds us that we are doing the right thing, and we're making a positive impact. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉!

13. März 2024

We've been using this app for years to book our classes throughout our season and we love it. We're adding more classes so I needed a few questions answered. D'Angelo was kind and knowledgeable about the app, and was able to easily walk me through my questions. We're happy we found you!

charsawfarms
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Hi there 👋

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and our app! We are also happy to have you on board. Thanks for your awesome review. We appreciate you 🤩!

Best Regards,
BookThatApp Support

31. Januar 2024

I use BTA for a small business I operate selling skiing and snowboarding day-trips from Long Island, NY to a bunch of ski areas in the Northeastern USA. It's fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a booking platform. It's highly customizable and adaptable and can be tailored to suit almost any situation a person can think of. Best of all, when problems arise, their tech support staff is excellent. They're quick to respond, always very friendly and, above all, they know their stuff! They always have an answer to my question and a fix for my problem. I give my highest endorsement to BookThatApp!

Island Snow Bus
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for putting your fingertips to the keyboard to produce a masterpiece! We appreciate your honest review, and the time you took to write this for us. We are also happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and the support that we provide!

Thanks again for your review! We look forward to offering you continuous support! Have a great day ahead!

-BTA Support Team

2. April 2024

Out of all the Reservation apps we have tried this one is the best for the price. The tech support is great! With that said I wish I didn't need to use them as much as I do. Thats the only downer.

Sanibel Candle Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

One moment while we celebrate ...

🎊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🎊 🥳

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We really do appreciate that you took the time to write your thoughts about your app and our service. We are glad to hear that you are happy with us! We look forward to providing you continued support 😊!

22. März 2024

I've just launched my first business using Shopify and BTA as my POS and so far, it's been great. The customer service has been outstanding for me, as I've never built or operated a website before and there's a lot to learn. They're quick to respond to my questions and always guide me through the step to solve problems. I recommend this, especially as a beginner!

Wild Aisle Florals
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support@zetya.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

29. Januar 2024

BTA is a very easy to use booking system. The customer service is amazing! Any time we have struggled or had issues, D'Angelo is quick to respond and assist us with a solution. Highly recommend this app to others!

Diesel Training
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Wow! We're over the moon reading your fantastic 5-star review! It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and ensuring your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!

7. Februar 2024

We recently opened up a clothing rental shop and integrated BTA to it. I cannot express enough how fantastic this app is! It is so user friendly and has all the customizable features we would need to manage bookings.

When facing a challenge, questions or needing an assistance their exceptional customer service team was not only quick to response but
also incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. This extra service lowers our web developers cost which is a big bonus for a small company.

I would also want to give a big thank you to João R. in customer service.

Meðvitund Studio
Island
3 monate mit der App
BTA Commerce, Inc. hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Your review means a lot to us 😊. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a thoughtful and honest review. Also, on behalf of João, Thank you!