전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 84%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 8일

I find that the support team is excellent in helping and solving any problems I have with BTA, which tends to be often. I find that the app is not very intuitive and causes a lot of back and worth. I hate to admit it, I am not exactly a fan of BTA but it is the best booking application supported by Shopify. There has been improvements slowly over time and that has helped.

The Makehouse Co-op
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 5월 22일

We are pleased that you have left us a great review! We have also documented your con with the app, and do hope that our future update will help to address that con for you. Thanks again for your review!

2024년 3월 18일

This app has the functionality I want but has unexpected problems.

My business provides sewing classes, parties, and camps for kids, teens, and adults. I moved to Shopify from another booking platform. Finding Book That and testing it before I moved platforms was a key reason I moved to Shopify. My experience has been uneven.

The setup was not intuitive, but D'Angelo was very helpful during the process. Once I became familiar with the platform, loading classes was manageable.

However, several technical difficulties have occurred in the last couple of weeks. Parents have repeatedly told me they cannot register on their smartphones. This has led to lost sales, time spent on the phones with customers, and a bad experience for parents who have purchased a sewing party for their child.

One customer called me at the time they were trying to register on their smartphone. I could not replicate the issue they were seeing on their end, but after thirty minutes of troubleshooting, the customer could finally check out on Shopify. Immediately after that order was submitted, I received an email from BTA saying, "This is an automated email from BookThatApp about a problem creating a booking from one of your orders." After receiving the email, I checked in BTA and discovered that, indeed, there was no booking for that customer. I had to create the booking manually. The order captured in Shopify did not have any class information, so if I had not been in communication with the customer, I would not have known I needed to create the booking manually, and the class would have been oversold. I reached out to Support to figure out what had happened. D'Angelo was very polite, but unable to see anything that might have caused the problem. He just said to let them know if it happened again.

Made Stitch Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 20일

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it 😊🥳

I'm sorry your customers had trouble booking your products on their smartphones. Our developers are working on revamping the widgets and the app's UX/UI. We intend to improve the widget's functionality on older iOS models and browser versions.

Until then, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need our help!

Thanks again for your review 😊!

2023년 12월 8일

If it were not for the amazing customer service, this app would be pretty difficult to navigate as a first time user. D'Angelo was super helpful and solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. I do wish the app was a little more user friendly though.

The Skin Clear Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 1월 15일

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback and have taken it into account. We are definitely working on making the app more user-friendly, and hope to roll out the change soon! In the meantime, we're here to help you with setting up and with any issues/queries that you might have!

2023년 7월 5일

Works great, doesn't seem to integrate with Point of sale app so we have to manually add bookings to the calender, which might lead to a double booking.

Coconut Express
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 8년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2023년 7월 21일

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Our app does have a Shopify POS integration, which allows you to make your bookings. However the integration doesn't facilitate updates to product or other app settings.

This article can be used as a guide to setup the POS integration (https://support.zetya.com/hc/en-us/articles/4407058784911-Point-of-Sale-POS-Integration-). If you need any assistance with the setup, feel free to reach out to us 🙂!

Kind Regards,
BookThatApp Support

2018년 7월 10일

Good App for our store but loading problems are regular. the calendar keeps buffering at times and causes problems to process

Projectdress
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 거의 9년
2017년 6월 20일

A very useful and straightforward app that has all the functionality we need to manage hires and bookings

Never Twice
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2016년 4월 19일에 편집됨

I changed mails with suport team about some technicals problems trying to installed this app on my site. they was very kind to my questions and comments. at the end everything went well and the application works as i need.

Juanballena
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2018년 9월 26일

Nice app for booking classes in (for us) swim, bike, run and yoga. And nice support to get these bookable times to load faster.

Team Snabbare
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2020년 1월 24일에 편집됨

i use this app for my Bounce House Rental business. It makes taking and managing my bookings super easy!!

Party Castles Rental Services Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2018년 7월 2일

We rely on this a great app to book events, classes,appointments...pretty much anything for our retail store.

Easy to customize and schedule anything.

Even though the interface is very intuitive, if I am ever in a jam and can't figure something out, they reply very quickly.

Amuse Toys
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년