전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 17일

***Editing to make this 5 stars. If the new owners live up to their promises it will be very soon! I'll drop it to 4 if they take too long to make progress**

If you need to book things I'd recommend this app.

While there are some quirks with it it gets the job done.

Some things could be more intuitive (like using resources) and other things that can cause issues are not apparent or documented.

For example, if you change the date or time of a class (and not the individual booking too) it can/will get overbooked. Also, the enrollment report for the original time disappears. "Any changes made to a class or scheduled event must also be made to the existing bookings. If the bookings do not align with the event (time/date), then those bookings won't be included in an enrollment report, because they "don't exist for the event" as far as the app knows." We often have 40+ people enrolled. Moving each individually if we have to reschedule a class is very time-consuming and inefficient.

Some missing features would make this a 5-star app, like having class passes for drop-in offerings like yoga. Also would like to be able to export an entire report. Currently, only the data that fits on the page is exported. For long reports, you have to export each page individually.

This app was acquired recently and I'm feeling good about the new team. Support previously was very condescending and not very personable. Folks I've been in contact with recently are much more helpful.

There are also hidden functionalities of the app that aren’t documented. The new owners have said they are finding them and planning to address them as they go along.

They seem to be planning new features and I was also told that are working on the UI which I am looking forward to.

Natural Resources: Pregnancy + Parenting
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 4월 30일

It's the best there is for booking software on Shopify. It is honestly not very intuitive and involves a lot of back and forth - particularly with operating hours and resource management - but overall it works very well, and the support team is fast and helpful when we can't figure things out.

Wild Rock Outfitters
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 5월 9일

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Thank you for taking your time to leave an awesome review for us!

2024년 3월 21일

We have been using BTA for appox 3 years for our onsite Cooking Classes - While the app has been solid and easy to use - the customer support is without a doubt the best team I have ever experienced. We are always able to connect via chat immediately and the support we get goes above and beyond our expectations.
Most recently Joao quickly resolved an issue we were having and then took the time to add a function for our store that enables us to increase bookings. This was something that we had been struggling with for a while and he created a solution for us that is a game changer! We have worked with Joao, D'Angelo and the rest of the team no matter who you get on chat - they are smart, extremely helpful and pleasent. Thank you for building a team that truly helps businesses thrive.

Babylon Mercantile
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 22일

Hi 👋, we are glad you are happy with our support team! And thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you 😊🎉

2024년 3월 14일

We use this app for selling classes for which it works very well. Whenever I have had problems getting something set up, the customer support has been excellent and quick to reply, even helping when the issue has been on the Shopify side.

We have accommodations on the same site and I did have to make a work around when we wanted to vary room rates between weekends and weekdays (solution: price at $0 and invoice manually after booking or 52 create manual discounts in Shopify every year) but this is for a small side business and it is a big ask to expect any one app to fulfill all needs.

Threads of Life Studio
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 19일

Thank you for your awesome review! You gave us a reason to celebrate!

🥳⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2024년 3월 4일

We're a small business in the UK and have used BTA for around 4 years, since we started ticketing our events for Covid. Having tried various other ticketing systems, there's no question that BTA plugged into Shopify has been the most efficient and cost effective solution for us. Unlike other apps, you get the sense that the team behind BTA are genuinely good developers and the support is excellent - they're very responsive when you need help. Would recommend to anyone.

Kenyon Hall Farm
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 8일

We are pleased to know that you are happy with our app and our service! Thanks a lot for your wonderful review!

🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

2024년 2월 27일

We've been using BTA for years as a reliable resource for registrations for our weekly art classes. It's very easy to manage bookings through the website and see daily and monthly bookings at a glance. D'Angelo provided A+ customer support today helping us navigate an issue we were having and got us all set up on a new plan.

GLASSROOM
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 2월 28일

Your review means a lot to us. It reminds us that we are doing the right thing, and we're making a positive impact. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉!

2024년 3월 13일

We've been using this app for years to book our classes throughout our season and we love it. We're adding more classes so I needed a few questions answered. D'Angelo was kind and knowledgeable about the app, and was able to easily walk me through my questions. We're happy we found you!

charsawfarms
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 14일

Hi there 👋

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and our app! We are also happy to have you on board. Thanks for your awesome review. We appreciate you 🤩!

Best Regards,
BookThatApp Support

2024년 4월 2일

Out of all the Reservation apps we have tried this one is the best for the price. The tech support is great! With that said I wish I didn't need to use them as much as I do. Thats the only downer.

Sanibel Candle Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 4월 3일

One moment while we celebrate ...

🎊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🎊 🥳

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We really do appreciate that you took the time to write your thoughts about your app and our service. We are glad to hear that you are happy with us! We look forward to providing you continued support 😊!

2024년 5월 8일

Outstanding support! The team is always so responsive and helpful to the many questions we have. If there's ever any issues they fix it. It's been a massive upgrade from the previous booking system. The ability to see images when hovering makes it easy when grabbing products for our dress hire rental store. Thank you João and D'Angelo!!

Eastend Wardrobe
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 3월 22일

I've just launched my first business using Shopify and BTA as my POS and so far, it's been great. The customer service has been outstanding for me, as I've never built or operated a website before and there's a lot to learn. They're quick to respond to my questions and always guide me through the step to solve problems. I recommend this, especially as a beginner!

Wild Aisle Florals
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 BTA Commerce, Inc.개 2024년 3월 28일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support@zetya.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!