Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 maj 2024

I find that the support team is excellent in helping and solving any problems I have with BTA, which tends to be often. I find that the app is not very intuitive and causes a lot of back and worth. I hate to admit it, I am not exactly a fan of BTA but it is the best booking application supported by Shopify. There has been improvements slowly over time and that has helped.

The Makehouse Co-op
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 22 maj 2024

We are pleased that you have left us a great review! We have also documented your con with the app, and do hope that our future update will help to address that con for you. Thanks again for your review!

18 mars 2024

This app has the functionality I want but has unexpected problems.

My business provides sewing classes, parties, and camps for kids, teens, and adults. I moved to Shopify from another booking platform. Finding Book That and testing it before I moved platforms was a key reason I moved to Shopify. My experience has been uneven.

The setup was not intuitive, but D'Angelo was very helpful during the process. Once I became familiar with the platform, loading classes was manageable.

However, several technical difficulties have occurred in the last couple of weeks. Parents have repeatedly told me they cannot register on their smartphones. This has led to lost sales, time spent on the phones with customers, and a bad experience for parents who have purchased a sewing party for their child.

One customer called me at the time they were trying to register on their smartphone. I could not replicate the issue they were seeing on their end, but after thirty minutes of troubleshooting, the customer could finally check out on Shopify. Immediately after that order was submitted, I received an email from BTA saying, "This is an automated email from BookThatApp about a problem creating a booking from one of your orders." After receiving the email, I checked in BTA and discovered that, indeed, there was no booking for that customer. I had to create the booking manually. The order captured in Shopify did not have any class information, so if I had not been in communication with the customer, I would not have known I needed to create the booking manually, and the class would have been oversold. I reached out to Support to figure out what had happened. D'Angelo was very polite, but unable to see anything that might have caused the problem. He just said to let them know if it happened again.

Made Stitch Company
USA
4 månader användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 20 mars 2024

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it 😊🥳

I'm sorry your customers had trouble booking your products on their smartphones. Our developers are working on revamping the widgets and the app's UX/UI. We intend to improve the widget's functionality on older iOS models and browser versions.

Until then, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need our help!

Thanks again for your review 😊!

8 december 2023

If it were not for the amazing customer service, this app would be pretty difficult to navigate as a first time user. D'Angelo was super helpful and solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. I do wish the app was a little more user friendly though.

The Skin Clear Studio
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 15 januari 2024

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback and have taken it into account. We are definitely working on making the app more user-friendly, and hope to roll out the change soon! In the meantime, we're here to help you with setting up and with any issues/queries that you might have!

18 juli 2023

Had a bit of an issue with the app's functions, BUT the support team was efficient in addressing any problem I had! Friendly, quick, and able to not only fix my issue but also guide me in better understanding the app to avoid any future confusion.

That said, my issue was a bit more in-depth than what I normally work with in the app. From creating appointments, to searching past customers, to customizing the schedule for more specific days is so convenient to control from the same app. This calendar is by far my preferred app to any other method I've used in my seven years of admin work.

Vista Ridge Driving School
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 21 juli 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to writing this for us 🙂.

5 juli 2023

Works great, doesn't seem to integrate with Point of sale app so we have to manually add bookings to the calender, which might lead to a double booking.

Coconut Express
Kanada
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 21 juli 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Our app does have a Shopify POS integration, which allows you to make your bookings. However the integration doesn't facilitate updates to product or other app settings.

This article can be used as a guide to setup the POS integration (https://support.zetya.com/hc/en-us/articles/4407058784911-Point-of-Sale-POS-Integration-). If you need any assistance with the setup, feel free to reach out to us 🙂!

Kind Regards,
BookThatApp Support

26 juli 2023

The app is a little tricky to configure, but Zetya support team is fast to respond and very helpful.

Buck Brook Alpacas
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 6 september 2023

Thank you for your feedback Buck. We greatly appreciate it!

10 juli 2018

Good App for our store but loading problems are regular. the calendar keeps buffering at times and causes problems to process

Projectdress
Singapore
Nästan 9 år användning av appen
20 juni 2017

A very useful and straightforward app that has all the functionality we need to manage hires and bookings

Never Twice
Australien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2016

I changed mails with suport team about some technicals problems trying to installed this app on my site. they was very kind to my questions and comments. at the end everything went well and the application works as i need.

Juanballena
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
26 september 2018

Nice app for booking classes in (for us) swim, bike, run and yoga. And nice support to get these bookable times to load faster.

Team Snabbare
Sverige
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen