Recensioner (451)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 september 2018

Updating my review :)
Everything was just a misunderstanding, i thought support gave me an outdated instruction when i followed it wasn't working it's just because the code lines in my theme is different, well THEY FIX EVERYTHING! I was wrong putting 1 star review due to disappointment, but now I'm making things right. I could say this team is working hard to give FREE BEST APP, I salute your hard work guys!

OBSESSION PORTAL
Filippinerna
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
2 augusti 2012

This is a must-have app for all those who run a business based on reservations/rentals/bookings etc... Very straight-forward and easy to use once it has been installed. ( i personally needed someone to install it all for me). Gavin is always willing to help and quick to do so! Thank you =)

Pret a Rent
2 januari 2013

This is a great rental app! The customer service is fantastic, and this app is a must have for anyone interested in creating a rental store.

Lendperk
29 januari 2013

We are using the BookThatApp with great success. We are new at Shopify so we got the team at BookThatApp to help us get it all set up. It was a great time saver. They have been very responsive to our needs. Very happy and we would highly recommend you give them a go.

Vanessa Leong
7 juni 2013

They still need an import export option for the product integration. We have a client using bookthat app and everytime they make a change to a product and add a variant we have to remove and readd the product to book that app. This is not that big of a deal, but it also removes all the rentals on the calender for that product. Since there is no bulk upload feature, it would take forever to put them all back. Their team is responsive and offers great support. I am giving this a smiley face, but it does need some additional features.

JerkyNazis.com
USA
26 augusti 2017

This App is very Awesome!!!!!!

Tees Four Teen
Filippinerna
3 september 2019

This app is fantastic, tried many apps before this one for booking system and it is the most intuitive one, also the customer support has been amazing with my (many) requests! It's worth it!

Judy Surya Yoga Cannes
Frankrike
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 3 september 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad we were able to help you get up and running!

-The Zetya Support Team

Redigerat 11 mars 2019

I am quite impressed by their app. It has some limitations but hopefully this can be improved one day. The support experience didn't start off so great but they have turned that around through understanding and compassion. I would recommend using this app.

tchanfitness
Kanada
BTA Commerce, Inc. svarade 11 mars 2019

Hi Peter!
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciated the constructive feedback you provided us this morning. Hopefully we can add that feature in to the app if we get sufficient customer demand.
The Support Team @ Zetya