BookThatApp Appointments

BookThatApp Appointments

月額$9.95から。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.6)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2012年5月29日

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

シームレスに適合

POS

Feature packed booking platform, suitable for simple appointments to complex rental requirements.

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support さらに表示する
  • Boost productivity by automating bookings, scheduling reminders and reporting
  • Powerful scheduling capabilities across services, employees and locations
  • Seamless integration with external calendars, Reserve with Google and other apps

価格設定

14日間の無料体験

Lite

$9.95/月

または$99.50/年で17%の節約

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/月

または$199.50/年で17%の節約

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/月

または$299.50/年で17%の節約

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/月

または$899.50/年で17%の節約

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Lite

$9.95/月

または$99.50/年で17%の節約

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/月

または$199.50/年で17%の節約

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/月

または$299.50/年で17%の節約

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/月

または$899.50/年で17%の節約

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

355件のレビュー
総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年1月30日

Customer service is not helpful. Tried to find solution and they sent me to the Shopify customer service. The issue was not related to Shopify, it was the app question. The person did not even try to look into it. Disappointed. The helper was Rob B

First Aid Plus
カナダ
Zetya Pty Ltdが返信しました 2023年1月30日

Hi Polina Plakhova from First Aid Plus,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Unfortunately your review seems unwarranted and frankly, malicious, based on a review of your ticket history. You asked if the app had a function to make an event private and we correctly advised you that restricting a product's visibility can be done via Shopify or a third party app.

Rather than taking the advice we provided you, and exploring the options available, you chose to write a 1 star review. We're shaking our heads a little on this one, particularly given the numerous positive interactions we've had with others from this shop in the past.

The Support Team @ Zetya

2023年1月18日

Very helpful customer service. I was helped by Albert, he immediately fixed my issue and did so with ease and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!

LA DESIGNER HIRE
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:6日
2023年1月9日

Great app! The customer service is very helpful and always present. They understand the issue and help immediately.

Tufting London
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:5ヶ月

このアプリについて

公開日

2012年5月29日

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

シームレスに適合

POS

開発者:Zetya Pty Ltd

Zetya Pty Ltdの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:10年

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@zetya.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:211件 無料プランあり
Booking app for appointments, events, calendar, services
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:206件 無料プランあり
Bookings & appointments | Services | Zoom | Events | Calendar
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:71件 無料プランあり
Schedule, Scan & Sell Tickets Easily. Embed Event Calendar.