BookThatApp Appointments

BookThatApp Appointments

From $9.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 29, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

Fits seamlessly into

Point of Sale

Feature packed booking platform, suitable for simple appointments to complex rental requirements.

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support

BookThatApp is the most feature-packed scheduling app available! For the past ten years, thousands of merchants have trusted BookThatApp to book their appointments, classes, rentals, tickets and more, all from a single system. Give your customers and your staff confidence in your business by using BookThatApp to manage all of your booking needs. - Quick and easy to set up - Customize colours to match your brand - API available for enhanced integration - Global 24 hour support more
  • Boost productivity by automating bookings, scheduling reminders and reporting
  • Powerful scheduling capabilities across services, employees and locations
  • Seamless integration with external calendars, Reserve with Google and other apps

Pricing

14-day free trial

Lite

$9.95/month

or $99.50/year and save 17%

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/month

or $199.50/year and save 17%

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/month

or $299.50/year and save 17%

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/month

or $899.50/year and save 17%

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Lite

$9.95/month

or $99.50/year and save 17%

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/month

or $199.50/year and save 17%

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/month

or $299.50/year and save 17%

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/month

or $899.50/year and save 17%

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

357 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2023

My experience with bookthat app was top tier. I needed help setting up a custom page embed, their representative, Albert, did it free of charge.

CLAIRAMOR
United States
February 2, 2023

I work for a not-for-profit, and we used BookThatApp for various programs requiring simultaneous bookings. This is a powerful tool with a long learning curve, but Rob B. was incredibly helpful in teaching us the intricacies of the back-end of the software. We were really grateful that he was so personable, and would often link us to a written confirmation of what he had just mentioned, so we know in stone what we were looking for. We were able to work with BookThatApp's many different tools (which I have come to learn, are still being updated and developed into things that are even better) and save money. Thanks, Rob and BTA!

The GreenUP Store
Canada
Edited January 30, 2023

Customer service is not helpful. Tried to find solution and they sent me to the Shopify customer service. The issue was not related to Shopify, it was the app question. The person did not even try to look into it. Disappointed. The helper was Rob B

First Aid Plus
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Zetya Pty Ltd replied January 30, 2023

Hi Polina Plakhova from First Aid Plus,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Unfortunately your review seems unwarranted and frankly, malicious, based on a review of your ticket history. You asked if the app had a function to make an event private and we correctly advised you that restricting a product's visibility can be done via Shopify or a third party app.

Rather than taking the advice we provided you, and exploring the options available, you chose to write a 1 star review. We're shaking our heads a little on this one, particularly given the numerous positive interactions we've had with others from this shop in the past.

The Support Team @ Zetya

About this app

Launched

May 29, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

Google Calendar, iCal, POS, Outlook, API, Zoom

Fits seamlessly into

Point of Sale

Built by Zetya Pty Ltd

About Zetya Pty Ltd

4.6 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@zetya.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 214 total reviews Free plan available
Booking app for appointments, events, calendar, services
5.0 out of 5 stars 214 total reviews Free plan available
Bookings & appointments | Services | Zoom | Events | Calendar
4.6 out of 5 stars 72 total reviews Free plan available
Schedule, Scan & Sell Tickets Easily. Embed Event Calendar.