Loyalty and Rewards Referrals

Loyalty and Rewards Referrals

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
436 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
January 25, 2023

Der Support ist super, die App ebenfalls - bisher nix gefunden was nicht funktioniert. Ich bin gespannt was die App einmal kosten wird, weil umsonst wird die wohl nicht bleie. Leider bekommt man dazu, trotz nachfrage, keine Antwort - daher 1 Stern weniger

clesana.shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 days
Channelwill replied January 27, 2023

Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihr Feedback zu teilen. Unsere Priorität ist der Kundenservice und wir verbessern unsere Dienstleistungen ständig. Wir wissen Ihre Geduld mit uns zu schätzen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben.

-Catherine

January 19, 2023

Great service, customer care quick to response in a friendly manner. The app is fairly easy to use and have great functions to attract and keep your customers.

SuperDooperStore24
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 days
Channelwill replied January 22, 2023

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are delighted that we fulfilled it! Your business makes our job rewarding. I sincerely appreciate it.
-Catherine

January 7, 2023

le service client est parfect, les reponces simples et rapides! l'apllication je dois ancor la tester mais elle a l'aire de être tés bien!

Libellula Collection
France
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Channelwill replied January 7, 2023

Nous apprécions vos aimables paroles et le temps que vous avez pris pour nous faire part de vos commentaires. Le service client est notre première priorité, nous sommes donc ravis de l'avoir rempli ! Votre entreprise rend notre travail gratifiant. Je l'apprécie sincèrement.
-Catherine

December 20, 2022

pretty decent so far. No major complaints - it's a little weird that a lot of the program is "Locked" and you need to contact support to get it unlocked, despite it not being a paid model yet, but it is what it is I guess.

Pheonixfera's Cards
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Channelwill replied December 20, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We appreciate it. As we are a new app, we hope to hear more user's voices through the unlock function to help us improve our app better.

December 8, 2022

Just Added the app to the store. As of no it is good, working nicely. Also the customer service was good

Kerala Shopi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Channelwill replied December 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Hope you have explored more the app and if there are any questions feel free to contact us anytime. 🤗
-Catherine

November 28, 2022

Still testing the APP. But so far APP is super easy to use and support is also helpful. Some minor things in term of customisability needs to improve for our needs though (font type, etc.)

SANVT
Germany
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Channelwill replied November 29, 2022

Hi SANVT!

Thank you for your time to leaving us a review. Ease of use is what we've been working on, and customer service is what we've been working on as well.
In addition, regarding the feedback about font, we will continue to develop in the near future. If you are interested, you can follow our community to get our app roadmap 👉 https://loloyal.canny.io

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.💖

Best Regards,
Catherine | Loloyal Team

November 5, 2022

I started using this app and I find it very easy to use. Customers service is very reactive and helpful.

Sahästara
New Caledonia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 26, 2022

So far so good! I had a little trouble importing, but their chat is super quick and we fixed the problem within a few mins!

Paradise Found Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
October 11, 2022

Awesome app. Just hope this never gets paid. The customer service is awesome. always ask for hidden features.

Smoke Dealer
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
August 25, 2022

Thanks to Mariadel for helping me figure out how to use the app. She was professional and helpful..

Milk and Rusk Boutique
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour