Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Mai 2024

Great customer service!

Tea Desire
Kanada
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you! We strive to provide excellent service. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

22. Mai 2024

Excellent customer service from Alex, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Sexy Bee UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to assist you anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16. April 2024

I had an enquiry re verifying my website and Pol sorted it for me. He also recommended I add a Favicon and helped me with that. The steps were easy to work through and now it’s in place. Thanks Pol.

Daisy Park
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the feedback, and I'm glad everything is set up now. If you need any more help, just shout!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

12. April 2024

So good

Tibet Arts & Healing
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

25. April 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️He was professional helpful, precise & a good salesman.

Little Palace Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We aim for professionalism and precision while providing helpful service. Your satisfaction is our priority.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16. April 2024

EJ was quick nice and excellent.

spiritsoultreasures
Kanada
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our support. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

1. Mai 2024

Good App, Excellent support, quick to solve any problems. They even give you some free shopify hints and tips.

Guardian Angel Naturals
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you! We're delighted you're enjoying our app and support. Always here to help and share some Shopify wisdom. Happy selling!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

13. April 2024

This is a great app that simplifies the internal SEO process, by giving information and guiding you to best SEO practices.
Customer service ( talked to Rain) is attentive and quick to solve and answer questions

Lollygag.co
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to simplify SEO for you and provide quick, attentive customer service. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

24. April 2024

help the situation,
Dan

SERVOXY INC
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad we could assist with your situation. Let us know if there's anything else we can help with!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17. April 2024

Very friendly, efficient and quick customer service received today from Jon.
Currently only use the app for the image optimisation, but it works seamlessly in the background. Thanks for a great app!

Little Bun Designs UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Booster SEO hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and had a positive experience with our team. We appreciate your support!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team