OPTIMIZADOR DE IMÁGENES SEO , 5.846 reseñas
I installed this app with the 3 day trial period and uninstalled as was not what I was looking for.
I got charged the full amount, after contacting them and them promising to refund me I still got charged by shopify for the app.
I tried to contact them again, but after 4 days I still have not received any communication.
App not worth the cost even
Well, three clicks to seo optimization? click one, install, click 2, optimize images, whoops 404 page not found. Odd as one of their key features was to protect against 404 and I get one from using their app. Hmmm...
Hi there, sorry to hear you had an issue with the app ☹️ I've checked our error tracker and I can't see any current issues.
Unfortunately it looks like you didn't leave a support request - if you'd like to leave a request inside the app I'd be more than happy to help fix this asap.
All the time its asking to leave a review. The developer need to spend time in developing an app that works and not just linking every click to review tab. It does nothing apart from asking you to leave a review
didn't work, there's no tags in my images...
pésimo, no me gusto así que decidí desinstalarla pero borro toda mi información que ya estaba configurada, les envié un correo pero nunca respondieron
Terrible for me. Had to Remove the app. But the damage was done. It took all my beautiful accurate descriptions out of each and every picture and replaced them with the Exact Title in my listing and added a dash and my shop name. So if I had 8 pictures on one listing they simply copied my title which had nothing to do with describing the pictures on the listing and added a dash and my shop name. I have weeks of work now! I need to go into every single picture and rewrite good alt tags. This is terrible for me. Beware this change stayed in my shop after I Removed the App. All this work now I have to do to fix what they changed for the worse. Not Good. This is going to cost me time and money as this is not what google wants. Alt tags are supposed to describe the picture for people. This was the free version which immediately when installed did this to my shop. Did not revert back when removed so it altered my shop alt tags till I do the work to change every one of them. Look up what alt tags are supposed to be!
Asked for a refund within 5 minutes because my son downloaded the app by accident for the 24.99 a month plan. Emailed them with no response back. Horrible customer support
Hi Travis, glad we were able to get this fixed for you and apologies again for the miscommunication on our end. Cheers, Stuart
well we waisted five minutes so far, can't put an honest star rating on it "0" yet but if it works ill bring the stars- clicked on the free messenger app and shopify.app.store cant connect perhaps i need to fix fb settings.we will return
I was really excited to use the app, but when I opened it, it said that apps.shopify would not connect. Disappointed with technical issues
Worst app ever. Had some good selling going on. Installed it to grow bigger. After installing and following the instructions my web page got 60%less customers. Deleting the app won't work, my webshop is ruined.
We're sorry to hear about your experience! It looks like you had the app installed for less than a day, which doesn't seem like enough time for such a big change....good or bad. There may be something else going on, and a team member is reaching out to see if you'd like an expert to review your store's setup.