Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 février 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Booster SEO a répondu 19 février 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 février 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Norvège
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2024

customer service is great! Iʻve had the app for about a year....and it feels like its better now than before.

today was the first time customer service reached out to me and it made a difference in my engagement and understanding of the app.

Izzy was great - thank you!

mahalo

‘Ōiwi
États-Unis
16 juin 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
France
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2016

Not much but still ok for CorkLab

Corklab
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application