BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 1 giorno.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
4087 recensioni
3224 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3224 recensioni
1 febbraio 2023

Just installed and Trish in the chat was very attentive and answered my questions. Looking forward to using the app.

Always Essential Gifts
Stati Uniti
1 febbraio 2023

Quick and easy! I love the friendly chat support agents! I been interested in SEO and never found a good app. Booster Apps really has everything I need and more! Love it!

OG BOUJEE
Stati Uniti
1 febbraio 2023

I just installed thsi App and found it completely and utterly the easiest thing ive done yet for my e-commerce and my online chat for business verfication so super easy and fast. Im recommending this app

One Place Party and Craft Supplies
Stati Uniti
1 febbraio 2023

Jon was super helpful and love how he gave helpful tips on how to boost your online store. Thank you.

HAUS OF BEAUTIES
Stati Uniti
1 febbraio 2023

Ich kann dir App nur empfehlen und Mary war eine tolle Unterstützung. Danke! Die App erspart mir Geld und ich werde besser auf Google gelistet.

rotefrau
Germania
1 febbraio 2023

I had an exceptional experience with the customer service team. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to solve my issue. Their quick response time and attentive nature left a lasting impression on me and made me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service.

CaishenEssentials
Nuova Zelanda
Booster Apps ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

31 gennaio 2023

Great experience! Looking forward to using and improving my shop's SEO. Carmel was amazing! Thanks so much!

Collectible Brooks
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

31 gennaio 2023

Trish was such a big help! I needed to verify my account, and Trish did quickly and was so cheerful and nice while doing so. Thanks!

Raven and Rogue
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 31 gennaio 2023

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are here for you anytime! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

31 gennaio 2023

The customer service is top-notch and always able to help quickly! Trish was very helpful especially since I wasn't sure what I needed to do but within minutes they helped resolve any issues and questions I had.

gourminis
Stati Uniti
Booster Apps ha risposto 31 gennaio 2023

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

31 gennaio 2023

Super friendly service ! Gives some good advice and tips that can help me with my store! Very helpfull with everything!

All for you
Belgio
Booster Apps ha risposto 31 gennaio 2023

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin