BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 6 873 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

The app works well and offers multiple tiers of service depending on your needs. We have been using it for years and have had no need to use a different service. They are also very attentive when it comes to customer service. I just received help from Jon who was fast, and efficient, and friendly as well! This is a great app for saving time and money, add in the great customer service and it's impossible to beat!

The Music Gallery
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 10 april 2024

So grateful for your long-term support and thrilled you find our app and service unbeatable! Your kind words about our team brighten our day. Thank you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

8 april 2024

I have a positive experience with the app because I am always informed about what the app has done or accomplished on my website. I love the suggestion as well as how I can improve my website and business and that means a lot. It’s more than sending a bill every month and nothing happens. I was assisted today by Rain today to verify my website and that was awesome. I love how he quickly responded and answered my questions and made suggestions which tells me that he knows exactly what he is doing and that makes me feel confident in the app’s ability to help my business. I will definitely recommend the app to others. Thanks Rain

D-S Fashion Sophisticated Boutique
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 9 april 2024

Thrilled you're loving the updates and suggestions! Your confidence in our app and team means the world. Thanks for spreading the word 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

20 mars 2024

I genuinely have no idea if this app is doing anything but customer service is lovely and as a small business owner with no extra time, it's worth a shot because it's incredibly easy to set up.

Xanne Fran Studios
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 25 mars 2024

So glad setup was a breeze and our customer service could brighten your day! We're here to make your journey easier and hopeful for positive results ahead. Thanks for giving us a shot! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

3 april 2024

I have been using Booster SEO for a few years now & it's been great. I am sure all the customer service agents are amazing, but I do have to make a point of just how above & beyond EJ went during our last chat, he sorted out my request & advised me with other helpful tips.

It made the whole experience really enjoyable. Appreciate you EJ!

Daruda Trading Co.
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 4 april 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience and the extra mile our team went for you! We're always here to support and advise. Your appreciation truly means a lot. Thanks for being with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

11 april 2024

So far I've found the BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER APP to do everything that it says it is going to do. The best feature I love and use is the autopilot setting. Just set and forget.
Today I had a question so reached out to the support team and got exceptional service from the team. The help from Yaci was fast, friendly and really helpful.

Router Bits Direct
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 15 april 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear you love the autopilot feature and that our support team could assist you promptly and effectively. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

4 februari 2024

I've currently only used it for image optimization which cuts down our time of manually correcting images for a consistent look.

Today, I was needing to really start looking around the app and noticed the Free upgrade by verifying the store. EJ was efficient in getting this done for me, and adding our store to a VIP chat in order to receive priority chats in the future. EJ was also able to recommend adding some items to our website to increase our brand and help customers easily navigate back to our site.

Lemon & Lavender
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 6 februari 2024

Thrilled to streamline your image optimization and glad our support could enhance your experience! Thanks for sharing. We're here to help your brand shine!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

16 april 2024

I had an enquiry re verifying my website and Pol sorted it for me. He also recommended I add a Favicon and helped me with that. The steps were easy to work through and now it’s in place. Thanks Pol.

Daisy Park
Storbritannien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 18 april 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the feedback, and I'm glad everything is set up now. If you need any more help, just shout!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

31 januari 2024

Customer service was very efficient and helped right away. I love it when you need something and it gets done lightning quick and with no effort on my part. Thanks again!

Think Engraved
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 2 februari 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a lightning-quick and effortless experience with us! We're always here to help. Thanks for the love! ⚡❤️
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

13 mars 2024

The service I received from Jon today was more than I had expected. Jon was very proactive I help and also offered other way in which I could be support. Thanks so much.

Amja Unabashedly
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 14 mars 2024

So glad we exceeded your expectations with proactive support and additional guidance! Your thanks means a lot to us.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17 april 2024

Very friendly, efficient and quick customer service received today from Jon.
Currently only use the app for the image optimisation, but it works seamlessly in the background. Thanks for a great app!

Little Bun Designs UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 18 april 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and had a positive experience with our team. We appreciate your support!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team