BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 7 022 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 februari 2024

I've currently only used it for image optimization which cuts down our time of manually correcting images for a consistent look.

Today, I was needing to really start looking around the app and noticed the Free upgrade by verifying the store. EJ was efficient in getting this done for me, and adding our store to a VIP chat in order to receive priority chats in the future. EJ was also able to recommend adding some items to our website to increase our brand and help customers easily navigate back to our site.

Lemon & Lavender
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 6 februari 2024

Thrilled to streamline your image optimization and glad our support could enhance your experience! Thanks for sharing. We're here to help your brand shine!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

21 april 2024

First of all,i want to thank EJ who helped me discovered a lot of interesting stuffs concerning my store that i had no clue.EJ was very patient and explained all my worries with relative ease and very fast and professional.I'm really delighted after this huge and constructive help from EJ,the App works well and would recommend it to all Shopify online store clients.It would help boost their presence and ranking on line which means more views ,more conversions and more sales.

GREEN STORE
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 23 april 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we could help enhance your understanding and improve your store's performance. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

4 april 2024

First of all, it was a live person and not a bot! Thank you for that.

Izzy was informative and fun. I appreciate the links and information she provided.

I will definitely make use of the app more often!

Jules Michelle
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 8 april 2024

We're glad you enjoyed the personalized assistance! Our team is here to help anytime. Have fun exploring the app!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17 april 2024

Excellent customer service, top-notch. Jon was extremely professional and helpful. Thank you very much

Evalax
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled you had an excellent experience with our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

18 maj 2024

Izzy was super-fast and provided value-add I was not aware of. This is an excellent App!

Old Dog Trading
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 20 maj 2024

We're delighted to have exceeded your expectations! 😊 Thank you for the kind words. Let us know if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

13 april 2024

This is a great app that simplifies the internal SEO process, by giving information and guiding you to best SEO practices.
Customer service ( talked to Rain) is attentive and quick to solve and answer questions

Lollygag.co
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 15 april 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to simplify SEO for you and provide quick, attentive customer service. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2 april 2024

Best SEO app.
Support team is always available and it quickly solve any problem.

Eternal Parquet
Italien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 3 april 2024

Thrilled you love our app and support! We're always here to help quickly with any issues. Thanks for the shout-out!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2 mars 2024

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Izzy's impeccable service on this app! From the moment I reached out for assistance, Izzy was incredibly friendly and attentive. Not only was she quick to respond, but she also went above and beyond to help me out.

Her efficiency was truly remarkable – she addressed my inquiries promptly and with utmost professionalism. What stood out to me the most was her unwavering commitment to ensuring my needs were met. Izzy's dedication to providing top-notch service is commendable, and it made my experience on this app exceptionally smooth and stress-free.

In today's fast-paced world, it's rare to encounter someone as efficient and accommodating as Izzy. Her friendly demeanor and willingness to assist left a lasting impression on me. I can confidently say that Izzy is an invaluable asset to this platform, and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking assistance.

Thank you, Izzy, for your outstanding support and for going the extra mile to help me. Your exemplary service has truly made a difference

In home decor
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 4 mars 2024

Overjoyed to hear Izzy provided you with such outstanding service! We're proud of her dedication to excellence. Thanks for sharing your experience. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

26 mars 2024

So far I haven't done too much with the app - but was trying to get my site verified by them and Alex on their team was super knowledgeable, quick, friendly and offered other help by sending me articles on how to fix my "powered by Shopify" text at the bottom, too! She is such an invaluable member of the team and I appreciate Booster SEO for their customer service! Would def recommend!

The Soul Squatch
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 28 mars 2024

We're so happy to hear our team could assist you effectively! Thanks for the recommendation and the kind words. We're here whenever you need us! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

20 mars 2024

EJ was kind and very helpful. I have a lot to unpack so I’ll be diving deeper into this but happy with first interaction with the team.

Cavallo Sports Nutrition
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 25 mars 2024

So glad you felt supported in our first meeting! We're here to help as you delve deeper. Can't wait to continue our journey together. 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team