BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER , 6 891 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 februari 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Booster SEO svarade 19 februari 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 februari 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Norge
31 minuter användning av appen
16 juni 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
4 mars 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
Frankrike
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
2 april 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
14 september 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 december 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 mars 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
24 juni 2016

Not much but still ok for CorkLab

Corklab
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 december 2018

Last time it synced auto was 12 months ago. Supposed to sync everyday and was not doing that. Hopefully it will start working.

SURF WORLD
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen