Değerlendirmeler (7.182)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
16 Nisan 2024

good

Nekoza
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Booster SEO yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good experience. Please let us know how we can make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

10 Şubat 2024

Jon's invaluable assistance in verifying my store exceeded my expectations. His promptness, expertise, proactive problem-solving, and friendly approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. If you're seeking a reliable and knowledgeable professional for store verification, look no further than Jon. I wholeheartedly recommend his services and commend him for his outstanding commitment to customer satisfaction.

Home And Office Hub
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 23 saat
Booster SEO yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

Thrilled to exceed your expectations with our service! 🌟 Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks for highlighting our commitment to customer satisfaction! If there's anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

9 Şubat 2024

very easy to install and use, and great customer support team

Casa Amar
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Booster SEO yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

29 Şubat 2024

thank you

Market Trends
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Booster SEO yanıt 4 Mart 2024

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

1 Haziran 2024

Thanks to Pol for assisting with the verification process for the App. We're excited to use this App.

The NeedMeShop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 3 Haziran 2024

We're thrilled to have helped you with the verification process! 🌟 Enjoy using the app and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

23 Mayıs 2024

Very helpful service by Therese

AMANZI
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Booster SEO yanıt 27 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear you found our service helpful. If there's anything we can improve, feel free to let us know.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

1 Mayıs 2024

Bonne presentation, répond Bien a ma demande et offre d’autres possibilité

Enfom Clothing
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Booster SEO yanıt 3 Mayıs 2024

Merci pour votre avis! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre présentation et notre réactivité. Nous sommes là pour explorer plus de possibilités avec vous !
- Kevin et l'équipe SEO Booster

3 Aralık 2023

So far so good!

Yaci was very helpful - she verified my Shopify store and added value by doing a quick scan at my website and suggesting two ways to make it more personalized. I love the attention to detail as someone just getting started in this space.

I want to leave this review as honest as possible, so giving 4/5 seems appropriate as I haven't done anything critical just yet.

St. Claire
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Booster SEO yanıt 5 Aralık 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback! We're thrilled to hear we've been helpful in personalizing your Shopify store. Excited to see you grow and let us know if you need help along the way! 🌟🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

5 Şubat 2024

Great and fast support with helpful solutions!

Zenthivo
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Booster SEO yanıt 7 Şubat 2024

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

3 Mart 2024

Setting it up was a breeze, and the customer service has been excellent thus far.

Citywide Drinks
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:25 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 4 Mart 2024

Thrilled to hear setup was a breeze and our customer service impressed you! If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team