评论 (7,523)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月13日

I thank John from Team BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER, who was very kind, quick and professional. He guided my steps and gave lots of keys to understanding. He was a great help and I am grateful to him!

Colorful Abstract Painting
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月14日

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! Thank you for your gratitude, and we're always here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年5月31日

I'm still checking the functionality but hats off to the team for being proactive and thoughtful. I am testing the pro plan and would definitely continue if it benefits my ranking.

Let Us Vogue
印度
8个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月3日

Thanks for the shoutout! 🌟 We're glad you appreciate our proactive approach. Let us know how the testing goes. We're here for you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年6月24日

Great customer support by EJ. He was really helpful and friendly.

ZEUS XI
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月26日

We're so happy to hear that! Thanks for letting us know our support team was helpful and friendly. Your feedback is much appreciated! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年6月13日

So far so good! This app has resolved some SEO issues on our website. When we had to contact support, they were very responsive and resolved our issue right away. Thanks, Pol!

Eyeland Lash
美国
23天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月17日

Great to hear! We're glad our app and support team could help with your SEO issues. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月21日

First of all,i want to thank EJ who helped me discovered a lot of interesting stuffs concerning my store that i had no clue.EJ was very patient and explained all my worries with relative ease and very fast and professional.I'm really delighted after this huge and constructive help from EJ,the App works well and would recommend it to all Shopify online store clients.It would help boost their presence and ranking on line which means more views ,more conversions and more sales.

GREEN STORE
巴西
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月23日

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we could help enhance your understanding and improve your store's performance. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年5月31日

Rain was absolutely excellent with assisting me in my set-up. Great all around and extremely friendly and professional. 5 stars for customer service alone!!

VOKA
爱尔兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月3日

Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled you had a positive experience with our team. Here's to more 5-star service!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年6月5日

Thanks to Jon's excellent customer service, I now feel confident using Booster SEO to improve my website's SEO and image optimization. I highly recommend Booster SEO, especially for anyone who wants a user-friendly app with top-notch customer support.

Swift-buy
阿拉伯联合酋长国
25天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月6日

We're thrilled to hear you're loving Booster SEO and feeling confident! Thanks for recommending us. We're always here for top-notch support!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年6月15日

just got it! i got support by rain, was awesome looking forward to seeing what happens.

Anthony's Store
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月17日

Awesome to hear! We're looking forward to great results together. Thanks for sharing your initial experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年7月5日

Jon was a great help with onboarding! Very friendly to deal with! Definitely a great start with Booster SEO'!

Trini-T Ministries
新加坡
11个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled your onboarding experience with Booster SEO was positive. We're here to support you every step of the way!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月11日

The best customer service. Yaci is very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. We have the seo on auto pilot which is saving allot of our time.

Parnell Baby Boutique
新西兰
3年多 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月15日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear our SEO autopilot is saving you time and that you're pleased with our service.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team