评论 (7,530)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2019年3月15日

Muy good aun no he empezado a usarla pero si tiene mucho voto es que es buena espero que me vaya bien un saludo

NewZapas
西班牙
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2020年3月27日

We have been using this app now for one month on the pro plan. At first the app optimized 545 article Pictures with alt text- for free. Then we paid, added about 150 additional items in the shop- nothing happens... it still syncs only the 545 articles- and all the rest that the app brags about (repairing links, SEO etc.) we cannot verify cause we get no result whatsoever. No additional orders, no more pictures in Google ... Definetly we will deinstall this app- its costly and of no use.

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
德国
28天 人在使用应用
2019年1月7日

Good apps must have it , i'm new here and i m looking for free apps , and this is the best good luck everybody

Bjghi
摩洛哥
23天 人在使用应用
2019年12月9日

It's a good app but I requested a refund but since then, I have been ignored by the help center. I would like you to check an email sent today by and proceed with the refund.

EdenMix
葡萄牙
17天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年4月23日

App is not working .. At the beginning everything was working but now I can't even open the app.. deceiving

Boutique RCT
加拿大
16天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2016年7月28日

I need to change my review because I've been trying to get ahold of the developers for a good week now and I haven't heard back. I've emailed three times and nothing.

I just went to email them for a fourth time and i got a bright red screen saying possible hackers or something along those lines. I deleted the app. Between not getting back to me after three emails and the red screen, I was done.

Moo G Clips
美国
11天 人在使用应用
2023年3月19日

Everything you want to do with this app is on the paid version and you only get 780 items SEO Optimised in the free version. Not actually that helpful when you have over 4000 items. They did have great customer support and we quick and easy to install so I would recommend from this aspect.

Painted Bird Vintage Boutique & The Aviary
新西兰
11天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年3月19日

Hi there,

Darrel here from Booster Apps Support.

I read your recent app store review and we sincerely apologize if there are not enough features provided on our free plan. 😔

Unfortunately, the free plan is limited to one feature only: optimizing image alt tags (bits of image-related code) so that your product images are ranked higher on Google Images.

We value your feedback and take it seriously. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and make sure our customers are satisfied. Rest assured that your feedback won't fall on deaf ears.

We sent you an email and I hope we can resolve this and hopefully improve your experience with our app.

Cheers,
Darrel

2020年5月15日

I deleted the app a while ago anly for me to receive a mail stating that my store will be frozen.
I need answers please

Teen's House
尼日利亚
11天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年1月26日

It is supposed to be simple but it is not. They synced my pics many time and never got any recommendation. No instruction for non-tech people.

Minimallies
瑞典
9天 人在使用应用
2020年1月30日

There's no way to tell if the app actually works so a 7 day free trial is worthless. It tells you how much money you saved by using the app, and how many "fixes" it made, but there's no way to tell what they actually fixed. I asked if they could point me to an example in my store that would show me what was fixed and they couldn't do it.

I was just passed on to their frequently asked questions, which did not help me understand. I would be very likely to pay for this app if I had proof it was working, but given they are unable to provide any examples, I will keep searching for something that meets my needs.

All I need is proof it works, and they were unable to provide that to me.

Make It Grain Co
美国
8天 人在使用应用