评论 (7,514)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2016年6月23日

seemed super easy, but time will tell the results!!

Scout The Label
澳大利亚
8天 人在使用应用
2020年5月2日

I didn't activated the pro plan but the dues are pending in my billing. May be something mistakenly happened. Can you please cancel them.

City of Ladies
美国
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年1月29日

The facebook messanger hero does not work. Not sure how effective it is as I am still getting errors about images and alt text from another app. Do not find it is doing the optimizing of images as described.

Hopkins Barn
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2019年3月20日

uyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ApollonSoundz
法国
3天 人在使用应用
2019年5月8日

Everything seems smooth at first sight and that might be the reason for them begging the rating just after installing the app. Developing SEO is not a quick and easy app installation it takes time to see the results. No one from the support is replying to requests. Im so pissed to my self for investing time to this app.

Hoitola Kuulas
芬兰
3天 人在使用应用
2019年1月6日

it may be better if it allows a little use from directing to the commentary. Allow less time to use so that you get permanent

Einkaufen Welt
德国
2天 人在使用应用
2020年4月29日

Arrogant customer service. Technically, the app does do what it says. However, doing this will do more harm than good to your SEO. Do not use this app without 1st doing some research and understanding what exactly are the consequences of doing this.
Due to the arrogance of the costumer service support, I strongly recommend against this app.

Paws and Whiskers
英国
2天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月12日

we have uninstall the app,but still charges.the app not works,some function just wastes your money.and after service is bad also

Autototally
英国
大约16小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年6月12日

Hi Autototally,

Thank you for your feedback.

I read your recent app store review and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our app caused. 😔

If you were charged even after uninstalling the app, then the charge that you see on your invoice is from before you uninstalled the app. Kindly check our article explaining this - https://help.boosterseo.com/article/1885-why-do-i-see-a-subscription-charge-after-i-have-uninstalled-the-app

Regarding the features of our app not working, we would love to take a closer look at this and try to fix them, but you may need to reinstall our app first, should you be willing to give our app another chance.

Please respond to the email we sent you so that we can proceed and address your concerns.

Cheers,
Darrel

2021年4月1日

Seo score dropped despite the app saying it was better, I'm sure it does save you some money but invest some of your own time and save even more!

Gifts4paws
英国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年7月7日

I have read the reviews and I was excited to have a program that would be able to help me with my SEO. However, after letting it run this program did not bring my sore up but instead, it lowered it! If I was you I would suggest save your $20 and do not install this app.

Yzmas Exclusives
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用