整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月24日

Was super easy to install and set up, EJ was super helpful with customer service and verifying my online shop

bellajoie
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月26日

Great to hear it was a breeze to set up and our support was there for you! Thanks for the feedback, and happy selling with your online shop! 🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月24日

I had a problem with my site, and the support person who took care of me was called Jon, he informed me very well, and he is very patient, he was able to find me a solution

LuminaLedPro
比利时
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月25日

We're glad we could help you out! Providing top-notch support and finding solutions is what we're here for. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年2月18日

i cant give it 5 stars yet until i do a test run but the customer service was great!

Crafteedays
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月20日

Thanks for the positive feedback on our customer service! We're excited for you to test run the app. Please reach out anytime if you need assistance!

- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月1日

Alex was super friendly and helped sort the issue out.

KickGame CPT
南非
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月2日

So happy to hear you had a friendly and helpful experience! We’re excited to see your updated review as you get to know us better. Thanks for sharing! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月21日

Just getting started with onboarding and EJ was very helpful and professional. Highly recommended! Thanks, EJ!

kbelle
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月25日

So glad to hear your onboarding experience was smooth with our helpful and professional support! Your recommendation means a lot. Thank you for the shoutout! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月5日

Very helpful chat services with EJ. Looking forward to exploring more.

Heat Wheat Products
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月7日

Great to hear our chat services were helpful! We can't wait for you to explore more. Thanks and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月24日

I have just started using the app but so far so good :)

The Herbalist's Assistant
美国
15天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月26日

Thanks for sharing your initial thoughts! We're glad it's going smoothly. Let us know if there's anything we can do to help as you keep exploring the app!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月19日

the representative was really brilliant and prompt to response. Please keep up the good work

ZEDMED
英国
13天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you had a positive experience. Let us know if there's anything we could do to make your experience even better.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月27日

good hope it helps.

Rose & Olive
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月28日

Thanks for the positivity! We hope it helps too and are here for any support you need. Here's to great results ahead!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月18日

Rain was the first person I spoke with upon downloading the app to verify my site. He gave me a great tip on how to improve something on my page within the first minute of our chat and I really appreciated that as I am very new to e-comm/shopify/and website development in general (NO experience at ALL prior to February) so I really welcome tips like this!. Feel like he encouraged me to reach out in the future with whatever issues might arise! Hoping everyone is as nice and helpful! Id give 5 stars but I've only been on the app for about 10 minutes and I am looking forward to seeing what benefits can be gained by using it!

Iron Kitty
美国
27分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月20日

Welcome aboard! Thrilled we could help right off the bat. Our team is always here to offer tips and support as you grow. We're excited for you to see all the benefits our app has to offer.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team