评论 (7,182)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月16日

good

Nekoza
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月18日

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good experience. Please let us know how we can make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年2月10日

Jon's invaluable assistance in verifying my store exceeded my expectations. His promptness, expertise, proactive problem-solving, and friendly approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. If you're seeking a reliable and knowledgeable professional for store verification, look no further than Jon. I wholeheartedly recommend his services and commend him for his outstanding commitment to customer satisfaction.

Home And Office Hub
英国
大约23小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月12日

Thrilled to exceed your expectations with our service! 🌟 Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks for highlighting our commitment to customer satisfaction! If there's anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年2月9日

very easy to install and use, and great customer support team

Casa Amar
意大利
9天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月12日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年2月29日

thank you

Market Trends
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月4日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年6月1日

Thanks to Pol for assisting with the verification process for the App. We're excited to use this App.

The NeedMeShop
美国
15分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月3日

We're thrilled to have helped you with the verification process! 🌟 Enjoy using the app and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年5月23日

Very helpful service by Therese

AMANZI
印度
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年5月27日

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear you found our service helpful. If there's anything we can improve, feel free to let us know.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年5月1日

Bonne presentation, répond Bien a ma demande et offre d’autres possibilité

Enfom Clothing
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年5月3日

Merci pour votre avis! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre présentation et notre réactivité. Nous sommes là pour explorer plus de possibilités avec vous !
- Kevin et l'équipe SEO Booster

2023年12月3日

So far so good!

Yaci was very helpful - she verified my Shopify store and added value by doing a quick scan at my website and suggesting two ways to make it more personalized. I love the attention to detail as someone just getting started in this space.

I want to leave this review as honest as possible, so giving 4/5 seems appropriate as I haven't done anything critical just yet.

St. Claire
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年12月5日

Thanks for your honest feedback! We're thrilled to hear we've been helpful in personalizing your Shopify store. Excited to see you grow and let us know if you need help along the way! 🌟🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年2月5日

Great and fast support with helpful solutions!

Zenthivo
丹麦
6天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月7日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年3月3日

Setting it up was a breeze, and the customer service has been excellent thus far.

Citywide Drinks
英国
25分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月4日

Thrilled to hear setup was a breeze and our customer service impressed you! If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team