评论 (7,182)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月11日

I rated it a 4 star since i just got it and need to give it some time to work. However, it was easy to install and gives the user alot of options. Izzy helped verify my store and did it in a very quick and painless way. Thanks !
Blake Jones

Blake Jones Designs
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年10月23日

Hi Blake Jones Designs team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2024年3月26日

fast and professional, certainly a great support

Adore Cosmetics Milano
意大利
30分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月27日

Happy to hear you found our support fast and professional! We aim to provide the best service. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年11月24日

So far my experience has been pretty good, EJ was amazingly helpful, pointing out something I hadn't realized wasn't working. Now I know to go and fix it. Thank you for this product, and when I have a chance to experience it more, I will gladly leave a review about it!

TwztdTeez
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年11月27日

Hi TwztdTeez team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience, so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2024年4月1日

Alex thank you for your support

FIFODROP
阿拉伯联合酋长国
31分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月3日

We appreciate the review and look forward to impressing you further as you continue using our service. Thank you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年12月13日

Izzy was amazing and very helpful. Gave me some good criticism or options that can help my store be better and I'm grateful for the help.

ãyardsale
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年12月15日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年4月21日

Siete intervenuti con prontezza, proprio come proffessionisti.

Collection Made in Italy
意大利
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月23日

Grazie per l'ottima recensione! Siamo lieti che la nostra pronta risposta abbia soddisfatto le tue aspettative. Facci sapere come possiamo rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore.
- Kevin e il team SEO di Booster

2024年4月26日

great customer service

ElectronExpress
英国
15分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you found our customer service great. Let us know if there's anything more we can do to assist you.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年9月19日

I'm just getting started using this app so I can't speak on it yet. Therese was very helpful in getting my store connected!

Adirondack North Shore Supply
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年9月25日

Hi Adirondack North Shore Supply team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2024年3月25日

Easy to use and support is great

Kolohe Ko
美国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月26日

Happy to hear you find our app easy to use and our support great! Thanks for the positive feedback!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年8月30日

Friendly upbeat support helped to verify my store. So far so good as I've just down loaded the app. Will be exploring the app a little more. Looking forward to using help again if I should need too.

Gadget the Hut
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年9月4日

Hi Gadget the Hut team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin