评论 (7,596)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月30日

Friendly upbeat support helped to verify my store. So far so good as I've just down loaded the app. Will be exploring the app a little more. Looking forward to using help again if I should need too.

Gadget the Hut
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年9月4日

Hi Gadget the Hut team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2024年2月10日

Jon's invaluable assistance in verifying my store exceeded my expectations. His promptness, expertise, proactive problem-solving, and friendly approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. If you're seeking a reliable and knowledgeable professional for store verification, look no further than Jon. I wholeheartedly recommend his services and commend him for his outstanding commitment to customer satisfaction.

Home And Office Hub
英国
大约23小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月12日

Thrilled to exceed your expectations with our service! 🌟 Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks for highlighting our commitment to customer satisfaction! If there's anything we can do, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月21日

Siete intervenuti con prontezza, proprio come proffessionisti.

Collection Made in Italy
意大利
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月23日

Grazie per l'ottima recensione! Siamo lieti che la nostra pronta risposta abbia soddisfatto le tue aspettative. Facci sapere come possiamo rendere la tua esperienza ancora migliore.
- Kevin e il team SEO di Booster

2024年2月9日

very easy to install and use, and great customer support team

Casa Amar
意大利
9天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月12日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年4月1日

Alex thank you for your support

FIFODROP
阿拉伯联合酋长国
31分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月3日

We appreciate the review and look forward to impressing you further as you continue using our service. Thank you!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月26日

fast and professional, certainly a great support

Adore Cosmetics Milano
意大利
30分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月27日

Happy to hear you found our support fast and professional! We aim to provide the best service. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年12月13日

Izzy was amazing and very helpful. Gave me some good criticism or options that can help my store be better and I'm grateful for the help.

ãyardsale
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年12月15日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年3月3日

Setting it up was a breeze, and the customer service has been excellent thus far.

Citywide Drinks
英国
25分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月4日

Thrilled to hear setup was a breeze and our customer service impressed you! If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年8月22日

so far so good, new to this and yaci was very friendly an informative. really hoping this app works out for me.

krystals bargain design
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年8月28日

Hi krystals bargain design team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2024年2月5日

Great and fast support with helpful solutions!

Zenthivo
丹麦
6天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年2月7日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓