评论 (7,589)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月16日

Very happy with the service. Communication was fast and effective. I achieved what I wanted to make happen.

Human Belongings
意大利
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年11月17日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年3月25日

Easy to use and support is great

Kolohe Ko
美国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年3月26日

Happy to hear you find our app easy to use and our support great! Thanks for the positive feedback!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年11月24日

The app seems to work great, and customer support is quick and painless.

Powerholics Performance LLC
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年11月27日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023年12月31日

Very reactive and kind service.

VOILÀ le site
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年1月2日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年6月10日

Very quick and helpful response.

Epic Threads Co.
英国
Booster SEO已回复 2024年6月11日

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad we could assist you quickly. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年11月9日

My customer service agent Yaci was so helpful and nice.

Empower Her Creations
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年11月13日

Kevin here from Booster SEO! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023年8月13日

Really helpful app and the person I spoke to was really helpful and even told me about favicons (I really wanted a custom one, just didn't know what it was called).

Grand Prix Gear
英国
2天 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年8月14日

Kevin here from Booster Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年4月3日

Great App

Everdress
德国
17分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2024年4月4日

Thanks for the review! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. We're here to help and hope to impress you further.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年12月8日

Well the service so far has been great - Yaci was so friendly in chat and even helped me with a few ideas for my site while we waited...,

There is not too much on FREE - and the next tier is quite pricey. This is probably better for bigger stores and can certainly grow with your needs.

stok.
新西兰
39分钟 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年12月11日

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear our friendly service and ideas were helpful. We understand your concerns about pricing and will take that onboard as we strive to cater to stores of all sizes.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2023年9月4日

She was very kind and helpful

WeflyWedream
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Booster SEO已回复 2023年9月5日

Kevin here from Booster Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓