整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月7日

I just installed this app today. I'm just getting started. Thus I can really only speak of the customer service support I received in setting up the initial phase. Izzy was the one who assisted me. She was helpful and kind! Like for real! She was awesome! If this is the type of customer support I'll be receiving going forward, I have high hopes for this service!

I'm looking forward to diving into the service (app) deeper! And of course, I'm anxious to see what the results will be.

Frontier Flair
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年6月12日

Hi Frontier Flair team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023年2月26日

Only just started, it is very good but haven't seen a noticeable increase in my visiters via direct systems. I am still in some queue to add some features, so maybe i'll come back later and give this five stars in the future.

Purrifyco
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年3月1日

Hi Purrifyco team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023年8月30日

Friendly upbeat support helped to verify my store. So far so good as I've just down loaded the app. Will be exploring the app a little more. Looking forward to using help again if I should need too.

Gadget the Hut
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年9月4日

Hi Gadget the Hut team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023年7月9日

I just start the use the app i think it pretty good. need to learn more about the app and will give more feed back later.

panzyshop
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年7月12日

Hi Panzyshop team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023年5月24日

I'm looking forward to seeing how this helps improve my website seo. So far, everything has been easy.

Finely Dressed Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約9小時
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年5月26日

Kevin here from Booster Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

編輯時間:2023年1月22日

Very pleased with the performance boost this app gave my store. It's very noticeable and one of the first apps I connect to all my stores to ensure my customers can view their products and move around my stores as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you Carmel for the awesome help.

Micro Second Electronics
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年1月23日

We're excited that you are loving our app so far! Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and we would be happy to accommodate! Best regards, Kevin

2023年2月27日

Great app that takes out alot of the tedious SEO work to make you site rank and preform better. Therese in customer service is fantastic and should get a raise for all the help she provided. Highly recommend this app for you store.

Elevate Livin
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年2月27日

Thanks so much for the review! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or, if we can help in any way, just let us know anytime.
Best regards, Kevin

2023年5月20日

Still getting to know how the app works. They offer a two week trial ask support to help. So far it has helped me a lot.

Articulate Florida
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Kevin here from Booster Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback here - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023年9月9日

EJ was polite and quick. This gave me time to be able to move on with my business! The chat service was professional and not annoying. 4 stars is because we are just getting started.

Aesthetics Medical
美國
使用應用程式 37分鐘
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年9月15日

Hi Aesthetics Medical team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

編輯時間:2023年2月28日

It is my first time, but so far it works as promised; in a few minutes after I downloaded the results were showing - super efficient, and easy to use.

La-eAfrica
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Booster SEO 已回覆 2023年3月1日

Thank you for choosing our app and for the positive feedback! We're always looking for ways to improve and provide our customers with the best possible experience. May I kindly ask what we could have done differently to earn a 5-star rating from you? Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate any suggestions you may have to help us improve our app and services. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Best regards, Kevin