BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

Free plan available. 1-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4055 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
March 20, 2019

uyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ApollonSoundz
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 15, 2019

Muy good aun no he empezado a usarla pero si tiene mucho voto es que es buena espero que me vaya bien un saludo

NewZapas
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 15, 2019

This completely erased all existing alt tags. Not compatible with other apps like EasyVideo. Need more options such as blacklisting certain images to avoid syncing and updating those alt tags. Also an option to change the sync schedule would be great, have to uninstall or else it will erase my work again every week

Tandid
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2019

Hi there! Sorry to hear about the hassle here - if you'd like to email stuart@boosterapps.com, I'll do my best to get this sorted for you. I'd also be really interested to hear what apps you'd like us to integrate with. We're always open to improving! Cheers, Stuart

March 1, 2019

It's okay to use the tool because it's free but It takes several days to for the alt tag to work and only some of the product images are tagged, not all. Doesn't seem to be reliable.

KNOWSTYLE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied March 3, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for feedback. Sounds like there may be an issue syncing your store - I'd love to get this fixed for you if you'd like to reinstall the app? Cheers, Steve

February 18, 2019

Very fast ...............................................................................................................................

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 13, 2019

I can't really review the app until I have used it...so seems strange to have to review it in order to gain access to the app, no? The other reviews rate it so let's see when I actually use it.

The Little Black & White Book Project
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited January 29, 2019

The facebook messanger hero does not work. Not sure how effective it is as I am still getting errors about images and alt text from another app. Do not find it is doing the optimizing of images as described.

Hopkins Barn
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited January 26, 2019

It is supposed to be simple but it is not. They synced my pics many time and never got any recommendation. No instruction for non-tech people.

Minimallies
Sweden
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 7, 2019

Good apps must have it , i'm new here and i m looking for free apps , and this is the best good luck everybody

Bjghi
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 6, 2019

it may be better if it allows a little use from directing to the commentary. Allow less time to use so that you get permanent

Einkaufen Welt
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days