BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
All-in-one SEO tools to optimize organic traffic

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 2493 reviews

Under1Roof

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Aroll was fantastic, I am a complete novice and he help me at every stage. What a superstar you are!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Terra Cottage

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Easy to setup and use & if you get stuck or confused the support chat is great! Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and for recommending us! We're so happy that you love our support and the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Sweet Sun

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

I love the customer service received by Trish! Very helpful, great energy. Definitely verify your account.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We're so glad you love our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

CENTE

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Jon has been very helpful and informative! After verifying my account, he even gave me more tips to help me out. I'm very happy with this service as a new business and highly recommend his help! Thank you so much Jon!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 🤩 We love helping new businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

Brandfashion

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 days

Absolut netter freundlicher Support. Schnell!! und die App ist Ihr Geld wert.
Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen, habe viele andere probiert.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Schön, dass Sie mit unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und dass Sie uns der Shopify-Community weiterempfehlen! 🚀 Prost, Kevin

Fashion Lovers Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

My rep mary was the absolute best. She hot me resolved very quickly and even shared great feedback and suggestions for my store. The absolute best customer service representative ever!!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

wallflowerdogmom

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Trish was helpful and super easy to talk to - definitely a good customer service member! I Was glad when she offered me some extra help as well!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Boujee life design LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I am new to the app so far I love it. I hope I can increase my sales and more with the app. Thank you so much

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but, most importantly, help increase your sales! Thanks so much for using our app and we are glad that you love it. If you need help along the way, just let us know. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Nicki Lynn Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

This App has been a life saver. It saves me time and headaches by doing all the hard work for me. It fixes all my broken links and sends me weekly emails on what has been going on with the backend of things. AA helped me verify my shop and was a great help with a great personality. I'm so thankful for them and my shop is doing better in sales then it was before the app!! So worth it.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars. If there's anything we can help you with along the way, just let us know. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Hive Plants

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

AA was super helpful! Love using the Booster apps and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to improve their store!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin